Staff memberContact details
Mr Neil Beadle n.beadle@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 1671
Mr Edward Benbow e.benbow@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7043 / 2490
Mr Keith Blackney k.blackney@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7185 or +44 (0)20 7595 7023
Dr Ruth Brooker ruth.brooker@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7595 7046 / 9725
Mr Edgar Carter edgar.carter@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Amit Choda ruth.brooker@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7595 7185 / 2010
Mrs Julia Easton j.easton@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7700
Mr Graham Gosling g.gosling@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7099
Mr Leroy Grey l.grey@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7595 7117
Mr Gabor Gubicza g.gubicza@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7227
Mr Mark Holloway mark.holloway@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7016
Mr Paul Jobson p.jobson@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5948
Mr Aslan Kutlay

a.kutlay@imperial.ac.uk

Mr Keith Lacey

k.lacey@imperial.ac.uk

Mr Asanka Munasinghe a.munasinghe@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 0928
Mr Pawel Orzlowski p.orzlowski@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Vimmendra Patel vim.patel@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7215
Mr Simon Stoner s.stoner@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7595 7018
Mr Alex Toth a.toth@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6054
Mr Suresh Viswanathan Chettiar s.viswanathan-chettiar@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7192
Mr Alvaro Villanueva Pascual a.villanueva-pascual@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Wallace a.k.wallace@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7015
Mr Anthony Willis anthony.willis@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Phil Wilson p.wilson@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 759 4 7127
Mr Paul Woodward p.woodward@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8717