Associated faculty

 Atula Professor Atula Abeysekera
Visiting Professor
Professor Nick Buenfeld Professor Nick Buenfeld
Head of Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
 Professor David Gann Professor David Gann
Vice-President (Development and Innovation)
  Professor Christopher Cheeseman Professor Christopher Cheeseman
Professor of Materials Resources Engineering
 Dr John Craske Dr John Craske
Research Fellow
 Dr Sunday Popo-Ola Dr Sunday Popo-Ola
Research and Teaching Fellow
 Dr Hong Wong Dr Hong Wong
Senior Lecturer
 Professor Erol Gelenbe Professor Erol Gelenbe
Professor in the Dennis Gabor Chair, Head of ISN
 Professor Tim Green Professor Tim Green
Director of the Energy Futures Laboratory (EFL)
 Professor Robin Grimes Professor Robin Grimes
Professor of Materials Physics
 Professor Cedo Maksimovic Professor Cedo Maksimovic
Professorial Research Fellow
 Professor Nilay Shah Professor Nilay Shah
Professor of Process Systems Engineering
 Wei Pan  Mr Wei Pan
International Visitor, Executive Director of HKU Centre for Innovation in Construction
Enter table footer here
Summary of the table's contents