EDCCI Committee Members

Dr Maria Ribera Vicent Chair, Athena SWAN lead
Dr Zahra Sharif Khodaei Tutor for Women, Postdoc Rep, in Management Committee
Dr Oliver Buxton Disabilities Officer, in Management Committee 
Dr Siti Shamsuddin Outreach Officer
Dr Paul Bruce PhD Champion, Academic Rep
Dr Qianqian Li BAME Champion
Professor Denis Doorly Management Rep, Senior Academic Staff
Tom Creese Communications and Events Officer, Admin Rep
Amy Picton Wellbeing Officer
Zahra Soltani Postdoc Rep
Michela Gramola Postdoc Rep
Athanasios Giannenas PhD Rep
Kelvin (Chi) Cheng UG Student Rep, Wellbeing Rep 
Rob Bell ICL Athena SWAN coordinator 
Liz Elvidge Postdoc and research fellow development centre
Russell Harbison Technician Rep
Jordan Farrar Technician Rep