Research group

Key Departmental contacts 

Key Departmental contacts

Central administration

Staff memberContact DetailsRole
Professor Peter Cawley p.cawley@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7000
Head of Department
Mr Tim Venables t.venables@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7002
Department Operations Manager
Ms Nina Hancock n.hancock@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7068
PA to the Head of Department
Ms Claire Soulal c.soulal@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7001
Academic Administrator and Data Protection Coordinator
Ms Rebecca Rahman
r.rahman@imperial.ac.uk Research Operations/Finance Officer
Ms Nadia Barbu n.barbu@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7090
Communications Officer
Mr Graham Gosling g.gosling@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7099
Design and Technical Manager
Dr Fred Marquis a.marquis@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7040
Computer Facilities Director
Dr Nicolas Cinosi n.cinosi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9240
IT Manager and IT Representative
Mr Ian Wright i.wright@imperial.ac.uk Safety Officer

Teaching and study

Staff memberContact detailsRole
Dr Fred Marquis a.marquis@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7040
Senior Tutor, and Disabilities Officer
Dr Michael Bluck m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7055
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dr Bamber Blackman b.blackman@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7196
Admissions Tutor
Dr Ravi Vaidyanathan r.vaidyanathan@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7020
Deputy Admissions Tutor
Dr Julie Varley j.varley@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7089
Academic Tutor and Women's Tutor
Professor Ricardo Martinez-Botas r.botas@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7241
Chief Examiner
Dr Mike Ristic m.ristic@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7048
Examinations Officer
Ms Josie Howard j.howard@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7008
Senior Undergraduate Administrator and Timetabler
Mr Tom Curtin t.curtin@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5694
Undergraduate Administrator
Ms Dominika Pocsova d.pocsova@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7005
Undergraduate Administrator
Dr Stelios Rigopoulos s.rigopoulos@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7108
Year Abroad Co-ordinator
Dr John Jeffers j.jeffers@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5471
Industrial Liaison Coordinator
Dr Ferdinando Rodriguez y Baena f.rodriguez@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7046
Postgraduate Tutor
Dr Berend van Wachem b.van-wachem@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7030
Deputy Postgraduate Tutor
Dr Ulrich Hansen u.hansen@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7061
Director of AME MSc Course
Dr Tom Reddyhoff t.reddyhoff@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 3840
Careers Officer
Ms Kate Lewis +44 (0)20 7594 7022 kate.lewis@imperial.ac.uk Postgraduate Administrator
Dr Maria Charalambides m.charalambides@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7246
Undergraduate Year Organiser (ME1)
Dr Guillermo Rein g.rein@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7036
Undergraduate Year Organiser (ME2)
Dr Michael Bluck m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7055
Undergraduate Year Organiser (ME3)
Dr Ambrose Taylor a.c.taylor@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7149
Undergraduate Year Organiser (ME4)