Research staff contact details

Professorial Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details
Professor Kamran Nikbin k.nikbin@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7133
Professor David Heyes d.heyes@imperial.ac.uk

Principal Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details
Dr Philippa Cann p.cann@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7027
Dr Mehdi Vahdati m.vahdati@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7073

Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details
Mr Keith Ardron k.ardron@imperial.ac.uk
   

Dr Aaron Costall

Dr Stefano Galvan

a.costall@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7186

s.galvan@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Paul Hooper

Dr Peter Huthwaite

paul.hooper@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7128

p.huthwaite@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Jun Jiang  jun.jiang@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Peter Nagy p.nagy@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7216
Dr Loic Salles

l.salles@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5709

Dr Zhusheng Shi zhusheng.shi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7130
Dr Xiaoyu Xi x.xi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7227

Junior Research Fellows

Research Officers

Staff memberContact details
Mr Harminder Flora h.flora@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7170

Research Associates and Assistants

  • Miss Ji Soo Ahn
  • Dr Joseph Ahn
  • Dr Hamidreza Alidousti
  • Dr Kiron Athwal
  • Dr Spencer Barnes
  • Dr Maria Esperenza Barrera-Medrano
  • Dr Sophie Campen
  • Dr Mauro Carnevale
  • Dr Georgios Charalampous
  • Dr Alessandra Ciniero
  • Dr Christopher Cooling
  • Dr Joseph Corcoran
  • Mr Marco Da Costa Alves
  • Dr Nicola De Laurentis
  • Dr Fabian Denner
  • Dr Thomas Dunnett
  • Dr Shirley Echendu
  • Dr Hadi El Daou
  • Dr Fadi El Haddad
  • Dr Omer Elfakir
  • Dr Enrico Franco
  • Mr Haoxiang Gao
  • Dr Joshua Giles
  • Dr Giovanni Giustini
  • Dr Yingying Guo
  • Dr Juan Guzman Inigo
  • Dr Fabian Hampp
  • Dr Arash Hamzehloo
  • Mr Balint Herdovics
  • Dr Christopher Hong
  • Dr Asad Jamal
  • MIss Rachel Januszewski
  • Dr Holly Johnson
  • Dr Glenn Jones
  • Ms Aruna Kalidoss
  • Dr Priyesh Kapadia
  • Dr Artem Kashubin
  • Dr Jozsef Kophazi
  • Dr Bo Lan
  • Dr Davide Laera
  • Dr Junyi Lee
  • Dr Junyi Lee
  • Dr Kuen-Bae Lee
  • Dr Eli Leinov
  • Dr Jingxuan Li
  • Mr Yong Li
  • Dr Joanna Li-Mayer
  • Dr He Liang
  • Dr Jun Liu
  • Dr Gan Lu
  • Mr Xi Luan
  • Dr Stefano Mariani
  • Dr Monica Marinescu
  • Mr Piers Milner
  • Dr Idris Mohammed
  • Dr Peter Newton
  • Dr Geoffrey Ng
  • Dr Dongwon Noh
  • Dr Maria Parkes
  • Dr Yatish Patel
  • Mr Luca Pesaresi
  • Mr Bo Peng
  • Dr Denis Politis
  • Mr Debashis Puhan
  • Ms Yasel Quintero Lares
  • Ms Egle Rackauskaite
  • Dr Quentin Rendo
  • Dr Kyriakoulis Resvanis
  • Dr Max Rife
  • Dr Pawel Rycerz
  • Mr Alberto Sanchez Pinilla
  • Dr Riccardo Secoli
  • Dr Antonis Sergis
  • Dr Zhutao Shao
  • Dr Fan Shi
  • Mr Christos Skamniotis
  • Dr Sina Stapelfeldt
  • Mr Nathan Steadman
  • Mr Prathiban Sureshkumar
  • Mr Ankit Surti
  • Mr Zinong Tan
  • Dr Milad Toolabi
  • Mr Dimitris Touloupis
  • Mr Giovanni Tretola
  • Dr Richard Van Arkel
  • Dr Sorin-Cristian Vladescu
  • Dr Achilleas Vortselas
  • Dr Dong Wang
  • Dr Kehuan Wang
  • Dr Joe Wood
  • Dr Yilun Xu
  • Mr Dong Yang
  • Dr Jie Yuan
  • Dr Saeed Zare Chavoshi
  • Dr Konstantinos Zarogoulidis
  • Dr Wenbo Zhan
  • Mr Chao Zhang
  • Dr Jie Zhang
  • Dr Teng Zhang
  • Dr Fanzhou Zhao
  • Mr Kailun Zheng
  • Dr Fangxin Zou