Research staff contact details

Principal Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details
Dr Philippa Cann p.cann@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7027
Professor David Heyes d.heyes@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Mehdi Vahdati m.vahdati@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7073

Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details

Mr Keith Ardron

k.ardron@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Stefano Galvan

s.galvan@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Paul Hooper

paul.hooper@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 7128

Dr Loic Salles

l.salles@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 5709

Dr Zhusheng Shi

zhusheng.shi@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 7130

Junior Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details
Dr Peter Ellison p.ellison@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7104

Research Officers

Staff memberContact details
Mr Harminder Flora h.flora@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7170

Research Associates and Assistants

Miss Ji Soo Ahn

Dr Joseph Ahn

Dr Hamidreza Alidousti

Mr Paolo Anthony Angeles

Dr Kiron Ken Athwal

Dr Ajabofu Kobi

Dr Spencer Charles Barnes

Dr Maria Esperanza Barrera-Medrano

Dr Sophie Margaret Campen

Dr Georgios Charalampous

Dr Alessandra Ciniero

Dr Christopher Martin Cooling

Dr Joseph Corcoran

Dr Nicola De Laurentis

Dr Fabian Denner

Dr Yu Duan

Dr Thomas James Dunnett

Dr Shirley Ogechukwu Somtochukwu Echendu

Dr Hadi El Daou

Dr Fadi El Haddad

Dr Omer Elfakir

Dr James Patrick Ewen

Dr Enrico Franco

Mr Haoxiang Gao

Dr Nitin Garg

Dr Giovanni Giustini

Dr Yingying Guo

Dr Juan Inigo Guzman

Dr Fabian Hampp

Dr Arash Hamzehloo

Dr Stewart Gavin Haslinger

Mr Balint Herdovics

Dr Cristopher Kam Hin Hong

Dr Eleni Ioannou

Dr Asad Jamal

Dr Glenn Arthur Jones

Dr Cihan Kaboglu

Ms Aruna Kalidoss

Dr Michal Krzysztof Kalkowski

Dr Artem Kashubin

Mrs Artemis Kontou

Dr Jozsef Kophazi

Dr Davide Laera

Dr Bo Lan

Dr Junyi Lee

Dr Kuenbae Lee

Dr Eli Leinov

Dr Joanna Yuen Sai Li-Mayer

Mr Yong Li

Dr He Liang

Dr Jun Liu

Mr Xi Luan

Dr Stefano Mariani

Dr Idris Kevin Mohammed

Dr Peter John Newton

Dr Kwan-Ching Geoffrey Ng

Dr Dongwon Noh

Dr Maria Parkes

Dr Yatish Patel

Mr Bo Peng

Dr Luca Pesaresi

Dr Denis Politis

Mr Debashis Puhan

Miss Egle Rackauskaite

Mr Alasdair John Rae

Dr Quentin Charles Thierry Rendu

Mr Francesco Restuccia

Dr Pawel Rycerz

Mr Alberto Sanchez Pinilla

Dr Riccardo Secoli

Dr Antonis Sergis

Dr Zhutao Shao

Dr Fan Shi

Dr Christos Skamniotis

Dr Sina Cornelia Stapelfeldt

Mr Prathiban Sureshkumar

Mr Zinong Tan

Dr Milad Toolabi

Mr Dimitris Panagiotis Touloupis

Mr Lawrence Tse

Dr Sorin-Cristian Vladescu

Dr Dong Wang

Dr Kehuan Wang

Mr Anthony John Robert Williams

Dr Joseph David Wood

Dr Yilun Xu

Dr Dong Yang

Dr Jie Yuan

Dr Saeed Zare Chavoshi

Dr Wenbo Zhan

Dr Jie Zhang

Dr Teng Zhang

Mr Chao Zhang

Dr Fanzhou Zhao

Dr Kailun Zheng

Dr Fangxin (Frank) Zou