Head of Facility - Professor Cristina Lo Celso

Cristina Lo Celsoc.lo-celso@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5359




Facility Manager - Andreas Bruckbauer PhD

Andreas

a.bruckbauer@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2023
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 401
 


General Support and Hammersmith contact - Stephen Rothery

s.rothery@imperial.ac.uk  Steve
+44 (0)20 7594 9793 (South Kensington)

+44 (0)20 7594 1669 (Hammersmith)
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 403


 General Support - Alice Spenlehauer PhD

Alice Spenlehaueralice.spenlehauer09@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9793 (South Kensington)
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 408



General Support - David Gaboriau PhD (currently on leave)

Davidd.gaboriau@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9793 (South Kensington)
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 408

 


Former Head of Facility - Professor Tony Magee

Tony

t.magee@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 3135
SAF 1st floor, office 105


Steering committee

The steering committee takes all strategic decisions with regard to technical focus and development, finances, and staff.

Members of the steering committee

  • Head of FILM, Faculty of Natural Science: Professor Cristina Lo Celso (Professor of Stem Cell Biology)
  • Faculty of Medicine: Professor Sian Harding (Professor of Cardiac Pharmacology)
  • Faculty of Medicine: Dr Aylin Hanyaloglu (Reader in Cell Biology)
  • Faculty of Medicine: Professor Peter O'Hare (Chair in Virology)
  • Faculty of Engineering: Professor Molly Stevens (Professor of Biomaterials & Regenerative Medicine)
  • Facility manager: Dr Andreas Bruckbauer