Key contacts within the Faculty of Medicine at Imperial College London

Finding College staff


Imperial College switchboard
+44 (0)20 7589 5111

People finder

Undergraduate study


Undergraduate admissions
medicine.ug.admissions@
imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7259

Postgraduate study


Postgraduate admissions
medicine.pg.admissions@
imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 7259

Key contacts within the Faculty of Medicine at Imperial College London

Graduate School


Graduate School enquiries
graduate.school@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8145

Transcripts of study


Transcripts are produced by the Registry.
Visit the Registry

Press and Media enquiries


Kate Wighton
k.wighton@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2198

Key contacts within the Faculty of Medicine at Imperial College London

GMC International sponsorship scheme


CATO team
cato@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3313 1373

Foundation School opportunities


Philippa Shallard
p.shallard@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 3628

General Medical Council registration


Martin Kenton
feo-nwtfs@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 3644

Key contacts within the Faculty of Medicine at Imperial College London

Research enquiries


Louise Shelley
l.shelley@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 759 45819

Susannah Gray
s.gray@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 759 46251

Corporate partnerships


Vjera Magdalenic-Moussavi
enterprise-fom@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2717

Giving to Medicine


Angela Bowen - Director of Development
angela.bowen@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 1277

Amy Propsting - Major Gifts Manager
a.propsting@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6125