Head of Facility - Professor Cristina Lo Celso

Cristina Lo Celso
c.lo-celso@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5359



FILM Facility Manager - Andreas Bruckbauer PhD

Andreas

a.bruckbauer@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2023
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 401
 


HTSCA Facility Manager - Ana Ferreira da Silva, PhD

ana

a.ferreira-da-silva@imperial.ac.uk
MRC Centre for Molecular Bacteriology & Infection (CMBI)
Flowers Building Room 4.40


General Support and Hammersmith contact - Stephen Rothery

s.rothery@imperial.ac.uk  Steve
+44 (0)20 7594 9793 (South Kensington)

+44 (0)20 7594 1669 (Hammersmith)
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 403


General Support - David Gaboriau PhD

David
d.gaboriau@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9793 (South Kensington)
SAF 4th floor, open space desk 408
 


Former Head of Facility - Professor Tony Magee

Tony


t.magee@imperial.ac.uk

 


Steering committee

The steering committee takes all strategic decisions with regard to technical focus and development, finances, and staff.

Members of the steering committee

  • Dr Jorge Bernardino de la Serna,  Senior Lecturer in Inhalation Toxicology and Pharmacology, Airway Disease, National Heart & Lung Institute 
  • Dr Vania Braga, Reader in Cell-cell Adhesion Signalling, Faculty of Medicine, National Heart & Lung Institute 
  • Dr Andreas Bruckbauer FILM Manager,  Faculty of Medicine, National Heart & Lung Institute.
  • Professor Cristina Lo Celso Professor of Stem Cell Biology, Head of FILM, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Department of Life Sciences. 
  • Dr Ana Ferreira Da Silva Facility Manager, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Infectious Disease. 
  • Dr Aylin Hanyaloglu, Reader in Cell Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Metabolism, Digestion and Reproduction.
  • Professor Sian Harding Professor of Cardiac Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, National Heart & Lung Institute. 
  • Professor Peter O'Hare, Chair in Virology Faculty of Medicine, Department of Infectious Disease 
  • Dr Periklis Pantazis, Reader in Advanced Optical Precision Imaging Faculty of Engineering, Department of Bioengineering 
  • Dr Avinash Shenoy, Senior Lecturer Faculty of Medicine, Department of Infectious Disease