Preface phone numbers by 020 759 (national) or 44 20 759 (international).

Academic staff

A-I

NameResearch areaPhone/OfficeEmail
Allen, Prof. P A Sedimentary Geology 47363/G24 philip.allen@imperial.ac.uk
Allison, Prof. P Palaeontology 46479/4.84 p.allison@imperial.ac.uk
Bastow, Dr. I Geophysics 42974/ 247 i.bastow@imperial.ac.uk
Bell, Dr. R. E Tectonics 40903/3.55 rebecca.bell@imperial.ac.uk
Berry, Dr. A J Experimental Petrology   a.berry@imperial.ac.uk
Bijeljic, Dr. B Petroleum Engineering 46420/2.53 b.bijeljic@imperial.ac.uk
Blumenfeld, Dr. R Porous Materials   r.blumenfeld@imperial.ac.uk
Blunt, Prof. M Petroleum Engineering 46500/G30 m.blunt@imperial.ac.uk
Brandon, Prof. N Sustainable Development in Energy 45704/G26 n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk
Brito-Parada, Dr. P Mineral processing & fluid dynamics 49980/2.60 p.brito-parada@imperial.ac.uk
Cilliers, Prof. J J Minerals Processing 47360/2.38A j.j.cilliers@imperial.ac.uk
Collier, Dr. J S Geophysics 46443/4.46 jenny.collier@imperial.ac.uk
Collins, Dr. G Impact Cratering 41518/4.83 g.collins@imperial.ac.uk
Cosgrove, Prof. J Structural Geology 46466/2.34 j.cosgrove@imperial.ac.uk
Craig, Dr. L Academic Tutor 46436/1.43 l.craig@imperial.ac.uk
Davies, Dr. R Geodynamics 45722/4.89 rhodri.davies@imperial.ac.uk
Davis, Dr. S Research Officer 46544/2.30 simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk
Day, Dr. E Teaching Fellow 46529/1.32a e.day@imperial.ac.uk
Dubrule, Prof. O Geostatistics 47198/2.34 o.dubrule@imperial.ac.uk
Durucan, Prof. S Mining and Environmental Engineering 47354/1.36 s.durucan@imperial.ac.uk
Fitch, Dr. P Senior Teaching Fellow 49521/G29 p.fitch@imperial.ac.uk
Fraser, Prof. A Rifts and Rifted Margins 46530/G25 alastair.fraser@imperial.ac.uk
Genge, Dr. M J Meteoritics and Planetary Science 46499/1.39 m.genge@imperial.ac.uk
Goes, Dr. S Geodynamics 46434/2.37A s.goes@imperial.ac.uk
Gorman, Dr. G Computational Physics 49985/4.92 g.gorman@imperial.ac.uk
Gringarten, Prof. A Petroleum Engineering 47440/1.32 a.gringarten@imperial.ac.uk
Gupta, Prof. S Sedimentology 46527/2.38C s.gupta@imperial.ac.uk
Hadler, Dr. K Minerals Processing 47198/ 2.59 k.hadler@imperial.ac.uk
Halsall, Dr. C  Senior Teaching Fellow    
Hampson, Dr. G Sedimentary Geology 46475/1.38 g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk

J-R

NameResearch areaPhone/OfficeEmail
Jackson, Prof. C A Interpretation & Basin Analysis 47450/2.36B c.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
Jackson, Prof. M D Geological Fluid Mechanics 46538/1.34 m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
John, Dr. C M Carbonate Sedimentology 46461/2.47 cedric.john@imperial.ac. uk
Johnson, Prof. H D Petroleum Geology 46450/1.42 h.d.johnson@imperial.ac. uk
King, Prof. P R Petroleum Engineering 47362/1.40 peter.king@imperial.ac.uk
Korre, Prof. A Environmental Engineering 47372/1.41 a.korre@imperial.ac.uk
Kounaves, Prof. S     s.kounaves@imperial.ac.uk
Krevor, Dr. S Clean Fossil Fuels /1.43 s.krevor@imperial.ac.uk
Latham, Dr. J-P Geomaterials 47327/1.35 j.p.latham@imperial.ac.uk
Liu, Dr. J G Remote Sensing 46418/1.45 j.g.liu@imperial.ac.uk
Lonergan, Dr. L Basins and Structures 46465/2.31A l.lonergan@imperi al.ac.uk
Mason, Dr. P Remote Sensing 46528 p.j.mason@imperial.ac.uk
Morgan, Prof. J V Geophysics 46423/2.38B j.v.morgan@imperial.ac.uk
Muggeridge, Prof. A J Petroleum Engineering 47379/4.51 a.muggeridge@imperial.ac.uk
Muxworthy, Dr. A Palaeo-, Environmental and Rock Magnetism 46442/4.48 adrian.muxworthy@imperial.ac.uk
Neethling, Dr. S Minerals Processing & Fluid Dynamics 49341/2.35 s.neethling@imperial.ac.uk
Neumaier, Dr. M     m.neumaier@imperial.ac.uk
Pain, Prof. C C Computational Physics 49322/3.48 c.pain@imperial.ac.uk
Passmore, Dr. E Senior Teaching Fellow 46429/1.37 e.passmore@imperial.ac.uk
Perry, Dr. R S Planetary Science 46425 r.perry@imperial.ac.uk
Piggott, Dr. M Computational Physics 46396/4.82 m.d.piggott@imperial.ac.uk
Prytulak, Dr. J Isotope Geochemistry and Igneous Petrology  46474/ 2.55 j.prytulak@imperial.ac.uk
Rehkamper, Prof. M Isotope Geochemistry 46391/4.50 markrehk@imperial.ac.uk
Roberts, Dr. G Tectonics 47363/2.39 gareth.roberts@imperial.ac.uk
Rood, Dr. D Tectonics 47461/4.43 d.rood@imperial.ac.uk

S-Z

NameResearch areaPhone/OfficeEmail
Sephton, Prof. M Organic Geochemistry & Meteoritics 46542/1.44 m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
Streule, Dr. M Senior Teaching Fellow 42972 / 1.35 m.streule@imperial.ac.uk
Sutton, Dr. M Palaeontology 47487/2.37B m.sutton@imperial.ac.uk
Van de Flierdt, Dr. T Isotope Geochemistry 41290/4.45 tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk
Vesovic, Prof. V Transport Phenomena & Petroleum Engineering 47352/2.33 v.vesovic@imperial.ac.uk
Wang, Prof. Y Reservoir Geophysics 41171/2.40 yanghua.wang@imperial.ac.uk
Warner, Prof. M R Geophysics 46535/1.46C m.warner@imperial.ac.uk
Weiss, Prof. D J Environmental Geochemistry 46383/4.47 d.weiss@imperial.ac.uk
Whittaker, Dr. A Tectonic Geomorphology & Fluvial Sedimentology 47491/3.51 a.whittaker@imperial.ac.uk
Wilkinson, Dr. J Geochemistry, Mineral Deposits 46415/2.41 j.wilkinson@imperial.ac.uk
Wilson, Dr. D J Senior Teaching Fellow 46463/1.37 david.wilson1@imperial.ac.uk
Woods, Prof. J Oceanography, Complex Systems 47414/3.51 j.woods@imperial.ac.uk
Zimmerman, Prof. R W Rock Mechanics 47412/2.38D r.w.zimmerman@imperial.ac.uk