Preface phone numbers by 020 759 (national) or 44 20 759 (international).

Academic staff

A-I

Name, Research area, Phone/Office, Email

Allison, Prof. Peter, Palaeontology, 46479/4.84, p.allison@imperial.ac.uk

Bastow, Dr. Ian, Geophysics, 42974/ 247, i.bastow@imperial.ac.uk

Bell, Dr. Rebecca E, Tectonics, 40903/2.37A, rebecca.bell@imperial.ac.uk

Bijeljic, Dr. Branko, Petroleum Engineering, 46420/2.53, b.bijeljic@imperial.ac.uk

Blunt, Prof. Martin, Petroleum Engineering, 46500/G30, m.blunt@imperial.ac.uk

Brandon, Prof. Nigel, Sustainable Development in Energy, 45704/G26, n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk

Brito-Parada, Dr. Pablo, Mineral processing & fluid dynamics, 49980/2.60, p.brito-parada@imperial.ac.uk

Cilliers, Prof. Jan J, Minerals Processing, 47360/2.38A, j.j.cilliers@imperial.ac.uk

Collier, Prof Jenny S, Geophysics, 46443/4.46, jenny.collier@imperial.ac.uk

Collins, Prof Gareth, Impact Cratering, 41518/4.83, g.collins@imperial.ac.uk

Cosgrove, Prof. John, Structural Geology, 46466/2.34, j.cosgrove@imperial.ac.uk

Davis, Dr. Simon, Research Officer, 46544/2.30, simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk

Day, Dr. Elizabeth, Senior Teaching Fellow/Admissions Tutor, 46529/1.39, e.day@imperial.ac.uk

Dubrule, Prof. Olivier, Geostatistics, 47198/2.34, o.dubrule@imperial.ac.uk

Durucan, Prof. Sevket, Mining and Environmental Engineering, 47354/1.36, s.durucan@imperial.ac.uk

Fang, Dr. Fangxin,  Computational Physics,  41912/ 3.50, f.fang@imperial.ac.uk

Fraser, Prof. Alastair, Rifts and Rifted Margins, 46530/G25, alastair.fraser@imperial.ac.uk

Genge, Dr. Matthew J, Meteoritics and Planetary Science, 46499/, m.genge@imperial.ac.uk

Goes, Prof  Saskia, Geodynamics, 46434/2.37A, s.goes@imperial.ac.uk

Gorman, Dr. Gerard, Computational Physics, 49985/4.92, g.gorman@imperial.ac.uk

Gringarten, Prof. Alain, Petroleum Engineering, 47440/1.32, a.gringarten@imperial.ac.uk

Gupta, Prof. Sanjeev, Sedimentology, 46527/2.38C, s.gupta@imperial.ac.uk

Hadler, Dr. Kathryn, Minerals Processing, 47198/ 2.59, k.hadler@imperial.ac.uk

Halsall, Dr. Carol , Senior Teaching Fellow, c.halsall@imperial.ac.uk

Hampson, Prof Gary, Sedimentary Geology, 46475/1.38, g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk

J-R

Name, Research area, Phone/Office, Email

Jackson, Prof. Chris A, Interpretation & Basin Analysis, 47450/2.36B, c.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

Jackson, Prof. Matthew D, Geological Fluid Mechanics, 46538/1.34, m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

John, Dr. Cédric M, Carbonate Sedimentology, 46461/2.47, cedric.john@imperial.ac. uk

Johnson, Prof. Howard D, Petroleum Geology, 46450/1.42, h.d.johnson@imperial.ac. uk

King, Prof. Peter R, Petroleum Engineering, 47362/1.40, peter.king@imperial.ac.uk

Korre, Prof. Anna, Environmental Engineering, 47372/1.41, a.korre@imperial.ac.uk

Kounaves, Prof. S, s.kounaves@imperial.ac.uk

Krevor, Dr. Samuel, Clean Fossil Fuels, /1.43, s.krevor@imperial.ac.uk

Latham, Dr. John-Paul, Geomaterials, 47327/1.35, j.p.latham@imperial.ac.uk

Laurent, Dr Valentin, Geodynamic and Earth Physics, /2.37B, v.laurent@imperial.ac.uk

Liu, Dr. Jianguo, Remote Sensing, 46418/1.45, j.g.liu@imperial.ac.uk

Lonergan, Dr. Lidia, Basins and Structures, 46465/2.31A, l.lonergan@imperi al.ac.uk

Mason, Dr. Philippa, Remote Sensing, 46528, p.j.mason@imperial.ac.uk

Morgan, Prof. Joanna V, Geophysics, 46423/2.38B, j.v.morgan@imperial.ac.uk

Muggeridge, Prof. Ann J, Petroleum Engineering, 47379/4.51, a.muggeridge@imperial.ac.uk

Muxworthy, Dr. Adrian, Palaeo-, Environmental and Rock Magnetism, 46442/4.48, adrian.muxworthy@imperial.ac.uk

Neethling, Prof Stephen, Minerals Processing & Fluid Dynamics, 49341/2.35, s.neethling@imperial.ac.uk

Neumaier, Dr. Martin, m.neumaier@imperial.ac.uk

Pain, Prof. Christopher C, Computational Physics, 49322/4.96, c.pain@imperial.ac.uk

Passmore, Dr. Emma, Senior Teaching Fellow/Senior Tutor, 46429/1.37, e.passmore@imperial.ac.uk

Perry, Dr. Randall S, Planetary Science, 46425, r.perry@imperial.ac.uk

Piggott, Prof. Matthew, Computational Physics, 46396/4.82, m.d.piggott@imperial.ac.uk

Paluszny Rodriguez, Dr Adriana, Fracture Mechanics, 47435/ 2.60, apaluszn@imperial.ac.uk

Rehkamper, Prof. Mark, Isotope Geochemistry, 46391/4.50, markrehk@imperial.ac.uk

Roberts, Dr. Gareth, Tectonics, 47363/2.39, gareth.roberts@imperial.ac.uk

Rood, Dr. Dylan, Earth Surface Processes, 47461/4.53, d.rood@imperial.ac.uk

S-Z

Name, Research area, Phone/Office, Email

Sephton, Prof. Mark, Organic Geochemistry & Meteoritics, 46542/1.44, m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk

Sutton, Dr. Mark, Palaeontology, 47487/G25, m.sutton@imperial.ac.uk

Van de Flierdt, Prof Tina, Isotope Geochemistry, 41290/4.45, tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk

Vesovic, Prof. Velisa, Transport Phenomena & Petroleum Engineering, 47352/2.33, v.vesovic@imperial.ac.uk

Wang, Prof. Yanghua, Reservoir Geophysics, 41171/2.40, yanghua.wang@imperial.ac.uk

Warner, Prof. Michael R, Geophysics, 46535/1.46C, m.warner@imperial.ac.uk

Weiss, Prof. Dominik J, Environmental Geochemistry, 46383/4.47, d.weiss@imperial.ac.uk

Whittaker, Dr. Alexander, Tectonic Geomorphology & Fluvial Sedimentology, 47491/3.51, a.whittaker@imperial.ac.uk

Wilkinson, Prof. Jamie, Geochemistry, Mineral Deposits, 46415/2.41, j.wilkinson@imperial.ac.uk

Zimmerman, Prof. Robert W, Rock Mechanics, 47412/2.38D, r.w.zimmerman@imperial.ac.uk