Preface phone numbers by 020 759 (national) or 44 20 759 (international).

NameResearch areaPhone/ OfficeEmail
Bell, Dr. R Tectonics 40903/3.55 rebecca.bell@imperial.ac.uk
Bland, Dr. P A Meteoritics and Planetary Science 46431/2.39 p.a.bland@imperial.ac.uk
Boldrin, Dr. P Sustainable Development in Energy   p.boldrin@imperial.ac.uk
Brito-Parada, Dr. P Mineral Processing / FLuid Dynamics 49980/ 2.60 p.brito-parada07@imperial.ac.uk
Buchan, Dr. A Computational physics 47325 / - andrew.buchan@imperial.ac.uk
Davison, Dr. T Planetary Science 42019 /4.94 thomas.davison@imperial.ac.uk
Dargaville, Dr. S Computational Physics 42665 / 4.95 s.dargaville@imperial.ac.uk
Fang, Dr. F Computational Physics 41912/ 3.50 f.fang@imperial.ac.uk
Jacobs, Dr. C Computational Physics 49984/ 4.88 c.jacobs10@imperial.ac.uk
Jacquemyn, Dr . C Petroleum Engineering (Car bonates) 49983/ 440.20 c.jacquemyn@imperial.ac.uk
Kenney, Dr. J. Environmental Geomicrobiology -/ 440.1 j.kenney@imperial.ac.uk
Lathouri, Dr M       
Lei, Dr. Q Fluid Dynamics & Rock Mechanics -/4.90 q.lei12@imperial.ac.uk
Little, Dr. S H Isotope Geochemistry   s.little@imperial.ac.uk
Magee, Dr. C Igneous Emplacement Mechanisms 49983/ 440/26 c.magee@imperial.ac.uk
Mannion, Dr. P Palaeontology -/ 2.55 p.mannion@imperial.ac.uk
Menke, H       
Montgomery, Dr. W   45185/ 4.40/33 w.montgomery@imperial.ac.uk
Mylius, Dr O S       
Nie, Dr. Z Environmental Engineering 47369/ 4.87 zhenggang.nie04@imperial.ac.uk
Paulatto, Dr. M     m.paulatto@imperial.ac.uk
Pavlides, Dr. D Computational Physics   dimitrios.pavlidis04@imperial.ac.uk
Paluszny Rodr iguez, Dr. A Fracture Mechanics 47435/ 2.60 apaluszn@imperial.ac.uk
Ruiz-Trejo, Dr. E   49695 / 3.50 enrique.ru iz-trejo@imperial.ac.uk
Salinas, Dr. P Computational Physics 42665 / 4.95 pablo.salinas@imperial.ac.uk
Shi, Dr. J-Q Clean Energy & CO2 Storage Technologies 47374/ 4.86 j.q.shi@im perial.ac.uk
Singh, Dr. K Petroleum Engineering - / 440/17 kamaljit.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Tariq, Dr. F Battery, Fuel Cell Sciences & Engineering 41186/ 4.43  farid.tariq02@imperial.ac.uk
Wilson, Dr. D J Isotope geochemi s try & Paleoceanography 46463 / 2.51 david.wilson1@imperial.ac.uk
Xu, Dr. Y Seismic inversion 47332 / 440/20 yungui.xu@imperial.ac.uk
Yao, Dr. G Geophysics   g.yao09@imperial.ac.uk
Yufit, Dr. V   41186 v.yufit@imperial.ac.uk
Xiang, Dr. J Computational Physics 46534/ 3.50 j.xiang@imperial.ac.uk