Name

Email

Jackson, Matthew

 m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

Pain, Chris

 c.pain@imperial.ac.uk

Blunt, Martin

 m.blunt@imperial.ac.uk

Carr, Elliot

 e.carr@imperial.ac.uk

Ferrier, Richard

 r.ferrier@imperial.ac.uk

Gorman, Gerard

 g.gorman@imperial.ac.uk

Gosselin, Olivier

 o.gosselin@imperial.ac.uk

Hampson, Gary

 g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk

Latham, John-Paul

 j.p.latham@imperial.ac.uk

Muggeridge, Ann

 a.muggeridge@imperial.ac.uk

Abushaika, Ahmad

 a.abushaikha08@imperial.ac.uk

Cai, Liping

 liping.cai11@imperial.ac.uk

Debabbi, Yacine

 y.debbabi13@imperial.ac.uk

Fang, Fangxin

 f.fang@imperial.ac.uk

Fitch, Peter

 p.fitch@imperial.ac.uk

Gomes, Jefferson

 jefferson.gomes@abdn.ac.uk

Gray, Farrel

 farrel.gray09@imperial.ac.uk

Hewitt, Geoff

 g.hewitt@imperial.ac.uk

Jacquemyn, Carl

 c.jacquemyn@imperial.ac.uk

Jensen, Kristian

 kristian.jensen@imperial.ac.uk

Jones, Alan

 alanxispra_alt@yahoo.co.uk

Lang, Philipp

 p.lang13@imperial.ac.uk

Maes, Julien

 j.maes12@imperial.ac.uk

Melnikova, Yulia

 

Matar, Omar 

 o.matar@imperial.ac.uk

Mostaghimi, Peyman

 peyman.mostaghimi08@imperial.ac.uk

Neethling, Stephen 

 s.neethling@imperial.ac.uk

Paluszny, Adriana Rodriguez

 apaluszn@imperial.ac.uk

Pavlidis, Dimitrios

 dimitrios.pavlidis04@imperial.ac.uk

Percival, James

 j.percival@imperial.ac.uk

Piggott, Matt

 m.d.piggott@imperial.ac.uk

Rood, Daisy

 

Salinas, Pablo

 pablo.salinas@imperial.ac.uk

Smith, Paul

 Paul.Smith3@amec.com

Wang, Xiaoguang

 x.wang12@imperial.ac.uk

Xiang, Jiansheng

 j.xiang@imperial.ac.uk

Xie, Zhihua

 z.xie@imperial.ac.uk

Zhou, Y ingfang

 yingfang.zhou@imperial.ac.uk

Lei, Qinghua

 q.lei12@imperial.ac.uk