NORMS people
NamePositionResearchContact
Matthew Jackson Professor, Head of Group Geological Fluid Mechanics m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
Mutlaq Al-Arouj PhD student Reservoir Engineering, Waterfront Imaging (WISP) m.alarouj17@imperial.ac.uk
Catherine Booth PhD student Geological Fluid Dynamics, Magmatic Processes c.booth17@imperial.ac.uk
Adrian Butler Reader Groundwater Hydrology a.butler@imperial.ac.uk
Harry Collini PhD student Experimental Physics, Interfacial Properties, Improved Oil Recovery harry.collini13@imperial.ac.uk
Gary Hampson Professor Sedimentology, Petroleum Geoscience g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk
Arash Hamzehloo Postdoctoral Research Associate Computational Fluid Dynamics, Groundwater Hydrology.  Saline Intrusion Monitoring.  Developer, IC-FERST. a.hamzehloo@imperial.ac.uk
Claire Heaney Postdoctoral Research Associate Computational Physics c.heaney@imperial.ac.uk
Carl Jacquemyn Senior Postdoctoral Research Associate Carbonate Sedimentology, Surface Based Reservoir Modelling.  Lead developer, IC-SURF c.jacquemyn@imperial.ac.uk
Andreas Kampitsis Research Associate Computational Fluid Dynamics, Solid Mechanics.  Developer, IC-FERST a.kampitsis@imperial.ac.uk
Larry Kostorz PhD student Fluid Dynamics, Rapid Modelling w.kostorz16@imperial.ac.uk
John-Paul Latham Reader Computational Solid Mechanics, Rock Mechanics.   j.p.latham@imperial.ac.uk
Shuai Li Postdoctoral Research Associate Experimental Physics, Interfacial Properties, Improved Oil Recovery s.li@imperial.ac.uk
Ann Muggeridge Professor, Head of PGE Section Reservoir Physics a.muggeridge@imperial.ac.uk
Asiri Obeysekara Postdoctoral Research Associate Computational Fluid Dynamics, Solid Mechanics.  Developer, IC-FERST a.obeysekara14@imperial.ac.uk
God'spower Onyenanu PhD student Clastic sedmimentology, Reservoir Modelling g.onyenanu14@imperial.ac.uk
Hossam Osman PhD student Computational Fluid Dynamics; Reservoir Engineering.  Developer, IC-FERST h.osman14@imperial.ac.uk
Chris Pain Professor, Head of AMCG Computational Physics c.pain@imperial.ac.uk
Margaret 'Daisy' Rood Research Assistant; PhD student Clastic sedimentology, Rapid Reservoir Modelling m.rood@imperial.ac.uk
Pablo Salinas Research Fellow Computational Fluid Dynamics.  Lead developer, IC-FERST pablo.salinas@imperial.ac.uk
Zainab Titus PhD student Geothermal reservoir optimisation z.titus18@imperial.ac.uk
NORMS people