International Relations Office

NameJob TitleEmailTelephone
Professor Maggie Dallman Vice President (International), Associate Provost (Academic Partnerships) assocprov.ap@imperial.ac.uk  
Helen Challis Head of the International Relations Office h.challis@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 3638
Alex Page Senior International Relations Officer (East Asia) a.page@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 3712
Elizabeth Gueyffier Senior International Relations and Analytics Officer (Americas) e.gueyffier@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 1254
Funanani Nemaheni Senior International Relations Officer (India, Middle East & Africa)  - Maternity cover f.nemaheni@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2895
Michael McTernan Senior International Relations Officer (Europe & Alliances) m.mcternan@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 6836
Laura Bulmer International Relations Officer (Mobility and Programmes) l.bulmer@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 2533
Kaitlyn Collins Assistant International Relations Officer kaitlyn.collins@imperial.ac.uk   +44 (0) 20 7594 2779
Nicola McSkeane Assistant International Relations Officer n.mcskeane@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0) 20 7594 3714
Kim Littlewood International Relations Office Assistant k.littlewood@imperial.ac.uk + 44 (0) 20 7594 2868

Adrian Hawksworth

Institutional Erasmus Co-ordinator/College Student Exchange Co-ordinator (member of Registry) http://www.imperial.ac.uk/placements 
+ 44 (0) 20 7594 8044

Clare Turner

Senior International Relations Officer (India, Middle East & Africa) - Maternity Leave