Campus maps

General enquiries

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 6138
Email: alumni@imperial.ac.uk

Graduation

If you are due to graduate this year, visit the dedicated Graduation website to guide you through the process. We look forward to welcoming you into our alumni community!

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2950 / 6131
Email: graduation@imperial.ac.uk

Alumni Visitor Centre

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
08:45 to 17:45

Contact the Centre:
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1925
Email: alumnicentre@imperial.ac.uk

More information

General enquiries

Leone Richmond

L RichmondAlumni Services Assistant
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6138

e: alumni@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Please contact Leone for general enquiries and information about your online account, updating your contact details, the alumni email service, finding classmates, transcript requests and informing us of deceased alumni.

Director of Alumni Relations

Nicola Pogson

N PogsonSouth Kensington Campus
If you would like to contact Nicola please email her EA, Olivia Powell (below).

Olivia Powell

Global Alumni Relations and Development Coordinator
opowellt: +44 (0)20 7594 6159
eo.powell@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Olivia is EA to Nicola Pogson, Director of Alumni Relations, and also provides project support to the rest of the team.

Other enquiries

For other enquiries, you may wish to contact individual members of the Alumni Office:

Joanne Gardner

JGAlumni Relations Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2948
e: j.gardner@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Jo looks after the alumni engagement programmes at the College.

Jessica Adams

Jessica AdamsAlumni Engagement Officer 
t: +44 (0)20 
7594 2870
e: j.m.adams@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Jessica looks after our groups and associations

Jenn Bywater

Jenn BywaterAlumni Marketing and Communications Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6697
e: j.bywater@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Jenn looks after the alumni e-bulletin, website and social media, and the alumni sections of Imperial Magazine. 
If you’d like to share your story or career with fellow alumni, please get in touch!

Alex Gibbs

Alex GibbsAlumni Events Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6707
e: a.gibbs@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Alex looks after our alumni events programme at the College.

Anna Turvey

AturveyAlumni Engagement and Volunteers Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9238
e: a.turvey@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Anna looks after our alumni volunteering programme at the College.

Liz Hider

L HiderAlumni Events and Volunteer Coordinator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 0847
e: e.hider@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Contact Liz for queries about in-house events, milestone reunions and volunteering.

Louise Thomas

LouiseT Alumni Records Assistant
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9603
e: louise.thomas1@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Contact Louise about database queries and requests to join our LinkedIn group.

Dan Warren

Dan Warren headshotAlumni Marketing and Communications Assistant 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 0979
e: daniel.warren@imperial.ac.uk 
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Daniel looks after the alumni social media channels, the website and email communications