Contact us

You can contact our central, research, education and teaching support teams using the details below. Alternatively, you can search for a specific member of staff on our People A-Z page, or via the College Directory (Imperial login required). Contact details for the Departmental management team can be found on the Management page.

Central support

Central support


NameRoleContact Details
Vanessa Powell Departmental Manager

v.powell@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1962

Chris Kendrick Departmental Finance Manager

c.kendrick@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1941

Antonio Mateiro  Departmental Administrative Assistant 

a.mateiro@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1964

Waiman Yip Departmental Finance Administrator 

w.yip@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1940

Kamesha Daley Business Analyst

k.daley@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 3482

Leah Grey
Departmental Staffing Coordinator

leah.grey@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1597

Research support

NameRoleContact Details
Chrystalla Orphanides Departmental Research Strategy Manager

c.orphanides@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 4605

Jaxom Champion Research Support Officer

j.champion@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 4605

Sam O'Connell Open Access Champion

s.oconnell@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1978

Research

Undergraduate education

NameRoleContact Details
Anita Stubbs Education Manager

a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 3313 1939

Celeste Miles

Undergraduate/BSc Coordinator

Course Administrator for UG Paediatrics and Dermatology (Chelsea & Westminster)

celeste.miles@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 3315 7832

Dawn Stageman Course Administrator for UG Paediatrics (St Mary’s)

d.stageman@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 1563

Olive Thomas Course Administrator for BSc Endocrinology, Haematology, Neuroscience, Pathology and Mental Health

o.thomas@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 2150

Andrew Wright Course Administrator for BSc Immunity & Infection and Follow my Footsteps

a.wright@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1932

teaching

Postgraduate education

NameRoleContact
Anita Stubbs Education Manager

a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1939

Fiona Bibby Postgraduate Coordinator and Course Administrator for MRes and MSc Translational Neuroscience

f.bibby@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 6114

April Haesler Course Administrator for MSc Molecular Medicine and Immunology, MARC, MLS, and Wellcome Trust PhD (1+3)

a.haesler@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 3313 8282

Jen Haley Course Administrator for MSc Allergy and Paediatrics & Child Health

j.haley@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7594 3985

Deborah Jones Course Administrator for MSc Human Molecular Genetics and Functional Omics

deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7594 6515

Alicja Pastuszek Course Administrator MSc MBPV

a.pastuszek@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 5873

Patricia Cover Course Organiser MRes Experimental Neuroscience

p.cover@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3311 7275

postgraduate

Higher Degrees education

NameRoleContact
 Hayley Kendall-Berry  Higher Degrees Manager

h.kendall@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1961

 Dawn Al-Ardhromli  Research Degrees Administrator

d.al-ardhromli@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1967

Higher Degrees Education

Teaching support

NameRoleContact
Wayne Mitchell Senior Teaching Fellow for Practical Laboratory Skills Coordinator 

for PG Courses

w.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 2358

Heather Hanna
Teaching Fellow for MSc Allergy and Paediatrics & Child Health  

h.hanna@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7594 7214

Stefano Sandrone Teaching Fellow for MSc Neuroscience

stefano.sandrone@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7594 8064

Suzie Barr Teaching Fellow for MRes Nutrition & Dietetics s.barr@imperial.ac.uk
Aaron Lett Teaching Fellow for MRes Diabetes & Obesity

a.lett@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 3313 4319

Lina Johannson Hon Clinical Lecturer for MRes Diabetes & Obesity

l.johannson@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 3313 5808

Nikodem Miranowicz e-Learning Technologist

n.miranowicz@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 3313 1712

Teaching Support