Academic leads in the Division of Brain Sciences

RoleName and further information
Head of Division Professor Paul Matthews
Deputy Head of Division (Research) Professor Simone Di Giovanni
Deputy Head of Division (Education and training) Professor Paolo Muraro
Deputy Head of Division (Early Career Development) Dr Amin Hajitou
Head of Clinical Translation Professor Praveen Anand
Head of Psychiatry Professor Anne Lingford-Hughes
Head of Neuroinflammation and Neurodegeneration Professor Paola Piccini
Head of Restorative Neuroscience Professor David Sharp
Summary of the table's contents

Administrative contacts in the Division of Brain Sciences

Divisional Manager Chris Sanders
Divisional Operations Assistant Nicola Thompson
Section Manager for Psychiatry (Mental Health) Sam O'Connell
Section Manager for Psychiatry (Neuropsychopharmacology) Vacant post  
Section Managers for Clinical Translation

Candy White

Dawn Tharpe 

Section Manager for Neuroinflammation and Neurodegeneration Antonia Gould 
Section Manager for Restorative Neuroscience Dawn Tharpe
Summary of the table's content