Academic leads in the Division of Brain Sciences

RoleName and further information
Head of Division Professor Paul Matthews
Deputy Head of Division (Research) Professor Richard Reynolds
Deputy Head of Division (Education and training) Professor David Dexter
Head of Clinical Translation Professor Praveen Anand
Head of Mental Health Professor Michael Crawford
Head of Neuroinflammation and Neurodegeneration Professor Paola Piccini
Head of Neuropsychopharmacology Professor David Nutt
Head of Restorative Neuroscience Professor David Sharp
Summary of the table's contents

Administrative contacts in the Division of Brain Sciences

RoleNameEmail
Divisional Manager Heather Cartledge h.cartledge@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Operations Assistant Nicola Thompson n.thompson@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Mental Health Sam O'Connell s.oconnell@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Clinical Translation Geneviève Timmins g.timmins@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Neuroinflammation and Neurodegeneration Philippa Griffin p.griffin@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Neuropsychopharmacology Zarine Khurshid z.khurshid@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Restorative Neuroscience Dawn Tharpe d.tharpe@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's content