Academic leads in the Division of Brain Sciences

RoleName and further information
Head of Division Professor Paul Matthews
Deputy Head of Division (Research) Professor Richard Reynolds
Deputy Head of Division (Education and training) Professor Paolo Muraro
Head of Clinical Translation Professor Praveen Anand
Head of Psychiatry Professor Anne Lingford-Hughes
Head of Neuroinflammation and Neurodegeneration Professor Paola Piccini
Head of Restorative Neuroscience Professor David Sharp
Summary of the table's contents

Administrative contacts in the Division of Brain Sciences

RoleNameEmail
Divisional Manager Heather Cartledge h.cartledge@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Operations Assistant Nicola Thompson n.thompson@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Psychiatry (Mental Health) Sam O'Connell s.oconnell@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager for Psychiatry (Neuropsychopharmacology Zarine Khurshid z.khurshid@imperial.ac.uk
Section Managers for Clinical Translation

Candy White

Dawn Tharpe

Martha Hill-Cousins

candy.white@imperial.ac.uk

d.tharpe@imperial.ac.uk 

m.hill-cousins@imperial.ac.uk

Section Manager for Neuroinflammation and Neurodegeneration Antonia Gould antonia.gould@imperial.ac.uk 
Section Manager for Restorative Neuroscience Dawn Tharpe d.tharpe@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's content