Academic leads in the Division of Infectious Diseases

RoleName and further information
Head of Division Professor Charles Bangham
Acting Head of Infectious Diseases and Immunity Professor Shiranee Sriskandan
Head of Microbiology Professor Sivaramesh Wigneshweraraj
Head of Paediatrics Professor Andrew Bush
Head of Virology Professor Charles Bangham
Summary of the table's contents

Administrative contacts in the Division of Infectious Diseases

Divisional Manager Carolyn Newell
Global Health Manager Cathy Tupman
Divisional Operations Assistant Magdalena Homa
Section Manager for Infectious Diseases and Immunity Emily Wood
Section Manager for Microbiology Sophie Dunhill
Section Manager for Paediatrics Jess Billins
Section Manager for Virology Michelle Kiely
Summary of the table's content