How to find us

The Educational Development Unit is located on level 5 of the Sherfield Building on the South Kensington Campus. More information on how to get to Imperial can be found in campuses and maps.

Contact us

General enquiries

Educational Development Unit
Imperial College London
Level 5, Sherfield Building
Exhibition Road
South Kensington
LONDON
SW7 2AZ

edu@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8781/8691

Unit staff

NamePositionEmailPhonePWP
Professor Martyn Kingsbury Head of Unit and Director, Educational Development m.kingsbury@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1745  
Ms Alison Ahearn Principal Teaching Fellow a.ahearn@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5981 PWP
Dr Mark Anderson Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development m.anderson@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8782 PWP
Ms Suyane Beasley Workshops Coordinator s.beasley@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8691  
Mrs Nikki Boyd Senior Teaching Fellow in Medical Education (part-time) n.boyd@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 9956 PWP
Dr Tiffany Chiu Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development t.chiu@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8711 PWP
Dr Jo Horsburgh Principal Teaching Fellow in Medical Education j.horsburgh@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8848 PWP
Mrs Kate Ippolito Principal Teaching Fellow in Educational Development k.ippolito@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8789 PWP
Dr Annette Mahon Lecturer in Educational Development (part-time) a.mahon@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7375 PWP
Ms Aoife McCarthy Unit Manager aoife.mccarthy@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8787  
Dr Iro Ntonia Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development i.ntonia@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 5891 PWP
Dr Monika Pazio Senior Teaching Fellow in Educational Development m.pazio@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8780 PWP
Dr Dave Riley Senior Consultant in Educational Development (part-time) d.riley@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1151  
Ms Ruth Stannard Programme Coordinator r.stannard@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8785  
Ms Helen Wilkes Star Framework and Communications Coordinator h.wilkes@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8781 PWP
Unit staff

Workshop enquiries

Ms Su Beasley
Workshop Coordinator

eduworkshops@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8691

Faculty of Medicine enquiries

Ms Su Beasley
Workshop Coordinator

edufom@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 8691

PG Cert, PG Dip and MEd ULT enquiries

Miss Ruth Stannard
Programme Coordinator
r.stannard@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8785

PG Cert ULT

pgcertult@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Monika Pazio
PG Cert Director
m.pazio@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8780

PG Dip ULT

dipult@imperial.ac.uk

Mrs Kate Ippolito
PG Dip Director
k.ippolito@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8789

MEd ULT

medult@imperial.ac.uk

Ms Jo Horsburgh
MEd ULT Director
j.horsburgh@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8848


 

SLTP enquiries

sltp@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Iro Ntonia
SLTP Director
i.ntonia@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8782

Ms Helen Wilkes
SLTP Administrator
h.wilkes@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8781

STAR Framework enquiries

staradmin@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Iro Ntonia
SLTP Director
i.ntonia@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8782

Ms Helen Wilkes
STAR Framework Administrator
h.wilkes@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 8781