Code of Conduct

The Astrophysics Group aspires to be an inclusive environment free of discrimination and harassment, where all members of our community are treated with dignity and respect at all times. It has a Code of Conduct (pdf) which all members and visitors are required to abide by.


Academic staff

Academic staff

Members

Research staff

 
 

Room 1012- telephone +44 (0)20 759 47532 ,  Room 1003a +44 (0)20 7594 8147,  Room 1003c -telephone TBC

Dr Giulia Ballabio

Research Associate
g.ballabio@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1013

Dr James Kirk

Imperial Research Fellow
j.kirk22@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1013

Dr Chris Manser
Imperial Research Fellow 
Room 1003a
 
Dr Anna Penzlin
Research Associate
Room 1013
 
Dr Christina Schoettler
Research Associate
c.schoettler@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003a
 
Dr Matthäus Schulik
Research Associate
Room 1003a
 

Dr Rinat Tagirov
Research Associate
r.tagirov@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1012

Postgraduate students

 
 

Room 1014- telephone TBC,    Room 1003 -telephone 020 759 47543     Room 1109- telephone TBC

Tze-An (Blake) Chang 
Postgraduate Student
b.chang21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Alfred Curry
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003
 
Yifan Ding
Postgraduate Student
Room 1014
 
Eleanor Gleave
Postgraduate Student
Room 1014
 
Laura Harbach 
Post Graduate Student
l.harbach19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109
 

Yordan Ignatov
Postgraduate Student
yordan.ignatov17@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Lena Lenz
Postgraduate Student
l.lenz18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109

Lucas Makinen
Postgraduate Student
l.makinen21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

William Martin
Postgraduate Student
w.martin19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109

Carina Norregaard

Postgraduate Student
c.norregaard22@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Ayushi Parmar 
Postgraduate Student
a.parmar21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Francesco Petri 
Postgraduate Student
francesco.petri14@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

James Prideaux-Ghee 
Postgraduate Student
j.prideaux-ghee19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109

Alfie Robinson
Postgraduate Student
a.robinson21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Ethan Schreyer
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003
 
Kimeel Sooknunan 
Postgraduate Student
Room 1109
 
Wei Tang
Postgraduate Student
Room 1014
 
James Thorne

Postgraduate Student
james.thorne17@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Morgan Williams

Postgraduate Student
m.williams22@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Yoshie Yoshimoto
Postgraduate Student
y.yoshimoto21@imperial.ac.ukRoom 1003

Visitors

 

Dr Joe Cairns

Academic Visitor

Dr Emma Chapman

Academic Visitor

Johannes Eskilt

Academic Visitor

Dr Joshua Greenslade
Academic Visitor
 

Professor Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Luke Johnson

Academic Visitor

Prof Konrad Kuijken
Academic Visitor

Dr Arthur Loureiro
Academic Visitor

Dr Harry Mootoovaloo

Academic Visitor

Dr Dipak Munshi

Academic Visitor

Dr Natàlia Porqueres

Academic Visitor

Dr Elena Sellentin
Academic Visitor

Prof Glenn Starkman 

Visiting Professor 

Mr Thomas Varnish

Academic Visitor

Professor Licia Verde

Academic Visitor