Code of Conduct

The Astrophysics Group aspires to be an inclusive environment free of discrimination and harassment, where all members of our community are treated with dignity and respect at all times. It has a Code of Conduct (pdf) which all members and visitors are required to abide by.


Academic staff

Academic staff

Members

Research staff

 
 

Room 1012- telephone +44 (0)20 759 47532 ,  Room 1003a +44 (0)20 7594 8147,  Room 1003c -telephone TBC

Dr Chris Manser
Imperial Research Fellow 
Room 1003a
 
Dr Dipak Munshi
Advanced Research Fellow
d.munshi@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003c
 
Dr Natàlia Porqueres
Research Associate 
Room 1012 
 
Dr Christina Schoettler
Research Associate
c.schoettler@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003a
 
Dr Matthäus Schulik
Research Associate
Room 1003a
 

Dr Rinat Tagirov
Research Associate
r.tagirov@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1012

Postgraduate students

 
 

Room 1014- telephone TBC,    Room 1003 -telephone 020 759 47543     Room 1109- telephone TBC

 

Tze-An (Blake) Chang 
Postgraduate Student
b.chang21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Daniel Cummins
Postgraduate Student
Room 1109

Alfred Curry
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003
 
Yifan Ding
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003
 
Eleanor Gleave
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003
 
Laura Harbach 
Post Graduate Student
l.harbach19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014
 
Ian Hothi 
Postgraduate Student
i.hothi18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109
 

Yordan Ignatov
Postgraduate Student
yordan.ignatov17@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Lena Lenz
Postgraduate Student
l.lenz18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109

Lucas Makinen
Postgraduate Student
l.makinen21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Andrew Martin
Postgraduate Student
a.martin20@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

William Martin
Postgraduate Student
w.martin19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Ayushi Parmar 
Postgraduate Student
a.parmar21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Francesco Petri 
Postgraduate Student
francesco.petri14@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

James Prideaux-Ghee 
Postgraduate Student
j.prideaux-ghee19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Alfie Robinson
Postgraduate Student
a.robinson21@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

James Rogers 
Postgraduate Student
james.rogers14@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1109

Ethan Schreyer
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003
 
Kimeel Sooknunan 
Postgraduate Student
Room 1014

Visitors

Yashar Akrami

Academic Visitor 

Dr Justin Alsing
Academic Visitor

Dr Tom Binnie

Academic Visitor 

Dr Rhys Barnett

Academic Visitor

Joe Cairns

Academic Visitor

Dr Emma Chapman

Academic Visitor

Dr Aliakbar Dariush
Academic Visitor

Johannes Eskilt

Academic Visitor

Stefano Facchini

Academic Visitor

Dr Adelie Gorce 
Academic Visitor

Dr Joshua Greenslade
Academic Visitor
 

Dr Thomas Haworth
Academic Visitor

Dr Ros Hopwood
Academic Visitor

Dr Selim Hotinli
Academic Visitor

Marija Jankovic

Academic Visitor

Professor Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Luke Johnson

Academic Visitor

Prof Konrad Kuijken
Academic Visitor

Dr Florent Leclercq

Academic Visitor

Dr Rachel Livermore
Academic Visitor

Dr Arthur Loureiro
Academic Visitor

Harry Mootoovaloo

Academic Visitor

Dr Suman Majumdar
Academic visitor

Dr Brian May
Academic Visitor

Professor Peter Meikle

Academic Visitor

Professor Kirpal Nandra
Visiting Professor

Dr Charlotte Norris
Academic Visitor

Dr Brian O'Halloran

Academic Visitor

Dr Pat Scott
Academic Visitor

Dr Elena Sellentin
Academic Visitor

Jess Speedie

Academic Visitor

Prof Glenn Starkman 

Visiting Professor 

Mr Thomas Varnish

Academic Visitor

Professor Licia Verde

Academic Visitor

Ms Xinni Wu

Academic Visitor