Academic staff

Members

Research staff

Dr Eliel Camargo-Molina
Research Associate
j.camargo-molina@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 508

Dr Florent Leclercq
Imperial Research Fellow 
f.leclercq@imperial.ac.uk  
Room 1012

Marija Jankovic
Research Assistant
m.jankovic16@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Natàlia Porqueres
Research Associate 
n.porqueres@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1012

Dr Rhys Barnett
rhys.barnett09@imperial.ac.uk
Research Associate
Room 1013

Dr Rinat Tagirov
Research Associate
r.tagirov@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Postgraduate students

Adelie Gorce 
Postgraduate Student
adelie.gorce16@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1014

Conor O'Riordan
Postgraduate Student
conor.oriordan15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Dan Jones
Postgraduate Student
d.jones15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Daniel Cummins
Postgraduate Student
daniel.cummins17@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

George Kyriacou
Postgraduate Student
g.kyriacou17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Harry Mootoovaloo
Postgraduate Student
a.mootoovaloo17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Ian Hothi 
Postgraduate Student
i.hothi18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

James Prideaux-Ghee 
Postgraduate Student
j.prideaux-ghee19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

James Rogers 
Postgraduate Student
james.rogers14@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Joe Cairns 
Postgraduate Student
j.cairns18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Kameel Sooknunan 
Postgraduate Student
Room 1003

Laura Harbach 
Post Graduate Student
l.harbach19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Lena Lenz
Post Graduate Student
l.lenz18@imperial.ac.uk

Luke Johnson
Postgraduate Student
l.johnson17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Richard Laithwaite
Postgraduate Student
richard.laithwaite13@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Sanjay Bloor
Postgraduate Student
sanjay.bloor12@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Selim Hotinli
Postgraduate Student
selim.hotinli14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Thomas Binnie
Postgraduate Student
t.binnie16@imperial.ac.uk 
+44 7549 855776
Room: 1109

Wahidur Rahman
Postgraduate Student
w.rahman17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

William Martin
Postgraduate Student
w.martin19@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Visitors

Dr Arthur Loureiro
Academic Visitor

Dr Aliakbar Dariush
Academic Visitor

Dr Brian May
Academic Visitor

Dr Brian O'Halloran
Academic Visitor

Dr Catherine Watkinson
Research Associate
c.watkinson11@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Norris
Academic Visitor

Dr Elena Sellentin
Academic Visitor

Professor Jan Conrad
Visiting Professor
conrad@fysik.su.se

Dr Joshua Greenslade
Academic Visitor

Dr Justin Alsing
Academic Visitor

Professor Kirpal Nandra
Visiting Professor

Prof Konrad Kuijken
Academic Visitor

Professor Licia Verde
Academic Visitor

Dr Pat Scott

Academic Visitor

Dr Rachel Livermore
Academic Visitor

Professor Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Dr Ros Hopwood
Academic Visitor

Dr Shin'ichiro Ando
Academic Visitor

Dr Suman Majumdar
Academic visitor

Dr Thomas Haworth
Academic Visitor

Dr Will Ball
Academic Visitor