Research students

Current Research Students

Name Email Supervisor
Riccardo Cesari riccardo.cesari17@imperial.ac.uk Harry Zheng
Ashley Davey ashley.davey18@imperial.ac.uk Harry Zheng
Adrian Eterovic adrian.eterovic14@imperial.ac.uk Dr Pakkanen
Owen Futter o.futter21@imperial.ac.uk Johannes Muhle-Karbe
Jean Herskovits j.herkovits20@imperial.ac.uk Johannes Muhle-Karbe
Douglas Machado Vieira d.machado-vieira15@imperial.ac.uk Rama Cont
Killian Martin-Horgassan killian.martin-horgassan15@imperial.ac.uk Nick Bingham
Marco Massa m.massa17@imperial.ac.uk Pietro Siorpaes
Remy Messadene remy.messadene17@imperial.ac.uk Dan Crisan / Thomas Cass
Alessandro Micheli a.micheli19@imperial.ac.uk Eyal Neuman / Damiano Brigo
Joseph Mulligan j.mulligan21@imperial.ac.uk  Jack Jacquier / Johannes Muhle-Karbe
Jeffrey Pei jeffrey.pei14@imperial.ac.uk Thomas Cass
Nikolai Rozanov nikolai.rozanov13@imperial.ac.uk Mikko Pakkanen
Yuan Shi y.shi18@imoperial.ac.uk
Harry Zheng
Jianxiong Sun jianxiong.sun16@imperial.ac.uk Harry Zheng
Connor Tracy c.tracy21@imperial.ac.uk Johannes Muhle-Kabe
Will Turner william.turner17@imperial.ac.uk Johannes Muhle-Karbe
Zexin Wang zexin.wang19@imperial.ac.uk Johannes Muhle-Karbe
Zan Zuric z.zuric19@imperial.ac.uk Jack Jacquier

Graduated Research Students

Thesis Link Name Graduation year Supervisor
[Link] Emilio Rossi Ferrucci 2021 Damiano Brigo
[Link] Alexandre Pannier 2021 Jack Jacquier
[Link] Jialiang Luo 2021 Harry Zheng
[Link] Francesco Capponi 2021 Rama Cont
[Link] Henry Chiu 2021 Rama Cont
[Link] Claudio Bellani 2021 Damiano Brigo / Thomas Cass
[Link] Yifan Xuan 2021 Damiano Brigo
[Link] Chloé Lacombe 2020 Jack Jacquier
[Link] Aitor Muguruza Gonzalez 2020 Jack Jacquier / Blanka Horvath
[Link] Henry Stone 2020 Jack Jacquier / Mikko Pakkanen
[Link] Tasmin Symons 2019 Nick Bingham
[Link] Maxime Morariu-Patrichi 2019 Mikko Pakkanen
[Link] Anna Ananova 2019 Rama Cont
[Link] Marco Francischello 2019 Damiano Brigo
[Link] Changyu Li 2019 Thomas Cass
[Link] Longjie Jia 2018 Harry Zheng
[Link] Martin Weidner 2018 Thomas Cass
[Link] Fangwei Shi 2018 Jack Jacquier
[Link] Hao Liu 2018 Jack Jacquier
[Link] Yusong Li 2017 Harry Zheng
[Link] Eric Schaanning 2017 Prof. Cont
[Link] Sergey Badikov 2017 Jack Jacquier
[Link] Géraldine Bouveret 2016 Jean-Francois Chassagneux
[Link] Richard Bell 2015 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Daphne Liu 2015 Damiano Brigo
[Link] Ivo Mihaylov 2015 Jean-Francois Chassagneux / Jack Jacquier
[Link] Gabriele Sarais 2015 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Patrick Roome 2015 Jack Jacquier
[Link] Francesco Mina 2014 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Benoit Pham-Dang 2014 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Stala Hadjipetri 2014 Dorje Brody
[Link] Xing Dong 2014 Harry Zheng
[Link] Grzegorz Andruszkiewicz 2014 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Bjorn Eriksson 2013 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Hringur Gretarsson 2013 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Levent Menguturk 2013 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Ioana-Alexandra Savescu 2013 Rama Cont / Alex Lipton
[Link] Johannes Stolte 2013 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Xun Yang 2013 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Nan Wu 2012 Harry Zheng
[Link] Yan-Tai Law 2011 Dr Brody
[Link] Hongyun Li 2011 Dr Barnett
[Link] Ewan Mackie 2011 Prof Hughston
[Link] Vimal Raval 2011 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Haluk Yener 2011 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Ed Hoyle 2010 Prof Hughston
[Link] Jack Jacquier 2010 Dr Mijatovic
[Link] Marc Jeannin 2010 Martijn Pistorius
[Link] Cong Yi 2010 Dr Barnett
[Link] Guoping Xu 2010 Harry Zheng
[Link] Yukun Caper 2009 Harry Zheng
[Link] Harry Lo 2009 Dr Mijatovic
[Link] Nicholas Westray 2009 Harry Zheng
[Link] Juan Carlos Esparragoza-Rodriguez 2008 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Sebastien Lleo 2008 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Evangelia Petrou 2006 Harry Zheng
[Link] Markus Fritz 2005 Dr Barnett
[Link] David Mobbs 2005 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Tanapan Tanpradist 2005 Dr Barnett
[Link] Martin Johansson 2004 Mark H.A. Davis
[Link] Andrea Tsanakis 2003 Dr Barnett