Research students

Current Research Students

NameEmailSupervisor
Bellani, Claudio c.bellani17@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Brigo/ Dr Cass
Binkowski, Mikolaj mikolaj.binkowski14@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Cont
Capponi, Francesco f.capponi14@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Cont
Cesari, Riccardo riccardo.cesari17@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Zheng
Chiu, Henry h.chiu16@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Cont
Khaledian, Arman a.khaledian14@imperial.ac.uka.khaledian14@imperial.ac.uk  Prof Cont
Lacombe, Chloe chloe.lacombe14@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jacquier
Luo, Jialiang jialiang.luo14@imperial.ac.uk Dr Zheng
Machado Vieira, Douglas d.machado-vieira15@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Cont
Martin-Horgassan, Killian killian.martin-horgassan15@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Bingham
Massa, Marco m.massa17@imperial.ac.uk Dr Siorpaes
McCrickerd, Ryan ryan.mccrickerd16@imperial.ac.uk Dr Pakkanen
Milazzo, Alessandro a.milazzo16@imperial.ac.uk Dr Siorpaes
Muguruza Gonzalez, Aitor aitor.muguruza-gonzalez15@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jacquier / Dr Horvath
Pannier, Alexandre a.pannier17@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jacquier
Rossi Ferrucci, Emilio  emilio.rossi-ferrucci16@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Brigo/ Dr Cass
Stone, Henry henry.stone15@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jacquier / Dr Pakkanen
Xuan, Lifan lifan.xuan15@imperial.ac.uk Prof. Degond and Prof. Cont

Graduated Research Students

NameGraduation yearSupervisor
Morariu-Patrichi, Maxime 2019 Dr Pakkanen
Symons, Tasmin 2019 Prof. Bingham
Ananova, Anna 2019 Prof. Cont
Francischello, Marco 2019 Prof. Brigo
Li, Changyu 2019 Dr Cass
Jia, Longjie 2018 Dr Zheng
Khaledian, Arman 2018 Prof. Cont
Weidner, Martin 2018 Dr Cass
Shi, Fangwei 2018 Dr Jacquier
Liu, Hao 2018 Dr Jacquier
Li, Yusong 2017 Prof. Zheng
Schaanning, Eric 2017 Prof. Cont
Badikov, Sergey 2017 Dr Jacquier
Bouveret, Géraldine 2016 Dr Chassagneux
Bell, Richard 2015 Dr Pistorius
Liu, Qing (Daphne) 2015 Prof. Brigo
Mihaylov, Ivo 2015 Dr Chassagneux / Dr Jacquier
Sarais, Gabriele 2015 Dr Pistorius
Roome, Patrick 2015 Dr Jacquier
Mina, Francesco 2014 Dr Pistorius
Pham-Dang, Benoit 2014 Dr Pistorius
Hadjipetri, Stala 2014 Dr Brody
Dong, Xing 2014 Dr Zheng
Andruszkiewicz, Grzegorz 2014 Prof. Davis
Eriksson, Bjorn 2013 Dr Pistorius
Gretarsson, Hringur 2013 Prof. Davis
Menguturk, Levent 2013 Prof. Davis
Savescu, Ioana-Alexandra 2013 Prof. Cont / Prof. Lipton
Stolte, Johannes 2013 Dr Pistorius
Yang, Xun 2013 Dr Pistorius
Wu, Nan 2012 Dr Zheng
Law, Yan-Tai 2011 Dr Brody
Li, Hongyun 2011 Dr Barnett
Mackie, Ewan 2011 Prof. Hughston
Raval, Vimal 2011 Prof. Davis
Yener, Haluk 2011 Prof. Davis
Hoyle, Ed 2010 Prof. Hughston
Jacquier, Antoine 2010 Dr Mijatovic
Jeannin, Marc 2010 Dr Pistorius
Yi, Cong 2010 Dr Barnett
Xu, Guoping 2010 Dr Zheng
Caper, Yukun 2009 Dr Zheng
Lo, Harry 2009 Dr Mijatovic
Westray, Nicholas 2009 Dr Zheng
Esparragoza-Rodriguez, Juan Carlos 2008 Prof. Davis
Lleo, Sebastien 2008 Prof. Davis
Petrou, Evangelia 2006 Dr Zheng
Fritz, Markus 2005 Dr Barnett
Mobbs, David 2005 Prof. Davis
Tanpradist, Tanapan 2005 Dr Barnett
Johansson, Martin 2004 Prof. Davis
Tsanakis, Andrea 2003 Dr Barnett