CPSE Academic Friends

 
Industrial CompanyAcademic Friend

   ABB Corporate Research

 

Professor Nina F Thornhill

Professor of Process Automation

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6622

Email: n.thornhill@imperial.ac.uk

   BP  

Professor Nilay Shah

Head of Department of Chemical Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6621

Email: n.shah@imperial.ac.uk

ExxonMobil

 

Professor Ruth Misener 

Professor in Computational Optimisation

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 8315

Email:  r.misener@imperial.ac.uk

Petronas

Professor Amparo Galindo

Professor of Physical Chemistry

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 5606

Email: a.galindo@imperial.ac.uk

   PSE  

Professor Costas C Pantelides

Professor of Chemical Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6622

Email: c.pantelides@imperial.ac.uk

 Procter & Gamble  

Professor Erich Muller

Professor of Thermodynamics

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1569

Email: e.muller@imperial.ac.uk

 Shell Research & Technology  

Professor Niall Mac Dowell

Professor of Future Energy Systems

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 9298

Email: niall@imperial.ac.uk

 Syngenta  

Professor Claire Adjiman

 CPSE Director, Professor of Chemical Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6638

Email: c.adjiman@imperial.ac.uk

CPSE Academic Friends
Summary of the table's contents