PhotoDetails Photo Details
Dr Michael Bluck

Dr Michael BluckDirector

m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Ben Britton  

Dr Ben BrittonMicromechanics

b.britton@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Catrin Davies

Dr Catrin Davies, Structural Integrity

catrin.davies@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr David Dye

Prof David Dye, Materials and Ageing

david.dye@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Daniele Dini

Prof Daniele Dini, Tribology

d.dini@imperial.ac.uk

 Prof. Fionn Dunne

Prof. Fionn DunneMicromechanics

fionn.dunne@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Matthew Eaton  

Dr Matthew Eaton, Radiation Transport

m.eaton@imperial.ac.uk

 Prof. Robin Grimes  

Prof. Robin Grimes, Atomic Scale Simulation

r.grimes@imperial.ac.uk

 Chris Jackson  Dr Chris Jackson, (Rolls-Royce)

  Prof Michael Lowe  

Prof Michael Lowe, NDE

m.lowe@imperial.ac.uk

Prof. Kamran Nikbin

Prof. Kamran Nikbin, Structural Integrity

k.nikbin@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Simon Walker

Dr Simon Walker, Thermal Hydraulics

s.p.walker@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Mark Wenman

Dr Mark Wenman, Nuclear Engineering

m.wenman@imperial.ac.uk

  Dr Saira Naeem  

Dr Saira Naeem, Rolls-Royce Nuclear UTC Manager

s.naeem09@imperial.ac.uk

 
Summary of the table's contents

Research Associates

Current Research Associates

PhotoDetails
 Ji Soo Ahn

Dr Ji Soo Ahn,  PDRA

 Chris Cooling

Dr Christopher Cooling, PDRA

 Giovanni Giustini

Dr Giovanni Giustini, PDRA

 Williams

Dr Anthony Williams, PDRA


Yu Duan

Dr Yu Duan, PDRA

 

Former Research Associates

PhotoDetails
 Dr Nicolas Cinosi

Dr Nicolas Cinosi, PDRA

n.cinosi@imperial.ac.uk

 
 Dr Jozsef Kophazi

Dr Jozsef Kophazi, PDRA

j.kophazi@imperial.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate Students

Current Students

  • Ajit Bastola (PhD)
  • Chris Bilsland (PhD)
  • Said El Chamaa (PhD)
  • John Ferguson (PhD)
  • Sokratia Georgaka (PhD)
  • Travis Gordon (PhD)
  • Timothy Haughton (PhD)
  • Ben Poole (PhD)
  • Jana Smutna (PhD)
  • Geena Rait (PhD)
  • Seth Wilson (PhD)
  • Tom Porter (PhD)
  • Luca Reali (PhD)
  • Sam Rogers (PhD)
  • Thomas Whiting (PhD)

 

Associated Students

  • Siyang Wang (PhD)
  • Weifeng Wan (PhD)

Former Students

  • Hannah Weekes (PhD)
  • Ifeanyi Ezemonye-Agwuegbo (PhD)
  • Morgan Cowper (PhD)
  • Vivian Tong (PhD)
  • Gareth Morgan (PhD)
  • Alex Owens (PhD)
  • Mohammed-Rafi Riley (PhD)
  • David Wilson (PhD)
  • Ruby McCarron (PhD)
  • Charles Latimer (PhD)
  • Hugo Perrier (PhD)

 

Former Associated Students

  • Chong Zhao (PhD)
  • Bo Chen (PhD)