Members

  Dr Paul Mitcheson

 

Professor Paul D. Mitcheson

Professor in Electrical Energy Conversion
Director of the Wireless Power Lab

Email: paul.mitcheson@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/paul.mitcheson

David   

Dr David C. Yates

Research Fellow

Email: david.yates@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/david.yates

 
Mr Christopher Kwan

Dr Christopher H. Kwan

Research Associate

Email: christopher.kwan@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/christopher.kwan

 
Juan

 


Dr Juan M. Arteaga Sáenz

Research Associate

Email: j.arteaga-saenz15@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/j.arteaga-saenz15

Mr Lingxin Lan   

Mr Lingxin Lan

PhD Student (3rd Year)

Email: lingxin.lan@imperial.ac.uk
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lingxin/

Ioannis  

Mr Yannis Nikiforidis

PhD Student (3rd Year) / Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

Email: i.nikiforidis@imperial.ac.uk
 

nunzio  

Mr Nunzio Pucci

PhD Student (2nd Year)

Email: nunzio.pucci15@imperial.ac.uk
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nunzio-pucci/

People

Alumni

Dr Samer Aldhaher

 

Dr Samer Aldhaher

Linkedin

Research Associate, 2014-2019      

Mr George Kkelis  

Dr George Kkelis

Linkedin

PhD completed in 2017

 
James Lawson

 

 

Dr James Lawson

 

PhD completed in 2017


Alwyn Elliott

 

Dr Alwyn Elliott

Linkedin

PhD completed in 2016