Professor Tom WeltonStaff Briefing is managed by the Internal Communications team, part of the Communications and Public Affairs Division. It is an e-newsletter sent to all Imperial staff on a fortnightly basis during the academic term, usually on a Friday afternoon. 

It conveys a summary of need-to-know information to our staff community, ensuring that they remain updated on the latest news across the College.

Access the archive of previous issues of Staff Briefing

Contributing content to Staff Briefing

Staff who would like to contribute content to Staff Briefing should email staffbriefing@imperial.ac.uk. A member of the Internal Communications will respond to you.

Upcoming issues

Autumn term

  • Friday 13 September
  • Friday 27 September
  • Friday 11 October
  • Friday 25 October
  • Friday 8 November
  • Friday 22 November
  • Friday 6 December

Spring term

  • Friday 10 January
  • Friday 24 January
  • Friday 7 February
  • Friday 21 February
  • Friday 6 March
  • Friday 20 March
  • Friday 3 April
  • Friday 24 April

Summer term

  • Friday 1 May
  • Friday 15 May
  • Friday 29 May
  • Friday 12 June
  • Friday 26 June
  • Friday 10 July
  • Friday 24 July