December 2016

Magnetism Workshop at Penwortham Primary School

July 2016

Members of the HexMat management board visited the EDF Lab in Les Renardières, France on 13th July 2016 for the seventh steering board meeting.  

steering board
(Left to right) Dr Saira Naeem, Prof Esteban Busso, Prof Angus Wilkinson, Prof David Dye, Prof David Rugg, Prof Michael Martin, Dr Daniel Eakins, Dr Peter Huthwaite, Prof Michael Preuss, Prof Fionn Dunne, Dr Antoine Ambard, Prof Mike Lowe, Dr Ben Britton)