Hammersmith campus

Get in touch with key teams and individuals in the Department using the details below. Alternatively, search for a specific member of staff via the College Directory (Imperial login required).

Accordion widget

Leadership

NameRoleContact Details
Professor Marina Botto Head of Department

m.botto@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 2316

Professor Jane Apperley Director, Centre for Haematology

j.apperley@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 3237

Professor Matthew Pickering Director, Centre for Inflammatory Disease

matthew.pickering@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1964

Professor Steven Ley Co-Director, Centre for Molecular Immunology and Inflammation

s.ley@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 8816 2463

Professor Guido Franzoso Co-Director, Centre for Molecular Immunology and Inflammation

g.franzoso@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 8421

Core administration

NameRoleContact Details
Cathy Tupman Department Manager

c.tupman@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 3613

Rena John-Lewis Divisional Manager

r.john-lewis@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 3933

Vacant post Departmental Operations Assistant

 

Centre administration

NameRoleContact Details
Debbie Oram Section Manager

d.oram@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 3299

Vacant Section Manager

+44 (0)20 3313 3232

Jonathan Shepherd Section Manager

jonathan.shepherd@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1972

Claudia Rocchi Centre Administrator/PA to Head of Department

c.rocchi@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 2315

Anjli Jagpal Centre Administrator

a.jagpal@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 3152

Mandy Sale PA to Chair of Haematology / Secretary

a.sale@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 4017

Lisa Pape Secretary

lisa.craig@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1320

Finance

NameRoleContact Details
Benjamin Bernard Finance Officer b.bernard@imperial.ac.uk

HR

Please refer to the College HR webpages for a list of teams and contacts

Education and teaching

NameRoleContact Details
Anita Stubbs Education Manager

a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1939

Hayley Kendall-Berry Research Degrees Manager

h.kendall@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 1961

Wayne Mitchell Senior Teaching Fellow (MSc Immunology)

w.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 2358

Malgorzata Trela Teaching Fellow

m.trela@imperial.ac.uk

Karine Gay Research Degrees Administrator

k.gay@imperial.ac.uk

April Haesler MSc Administrator (MSc Immunology, MSc Molecular Medicine and Mastering Laboratory Skills)

a.haesler@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 8282

Celeste Miles UG Coordinator / Course Administrator (BSc Haematology, BSc Immunity & Infection)

celeste.miles@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3315 5937

Research support

NameRoleContact Details
Chrystalla Orphanides Head of Research Development

c.orphanides@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 4605

Jaxom Champion Departmental Research Data Manager

j.champion@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 4605

Dania Grant-Serroukh Research Manager

d.grant-serroukh@imperial.ac.uk

Communications and web

NameRoleContact Details
Genevieve Timmins Digital Communications Manager

g.timmins@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 3278

Laboratory support

NameRoleContact Details
Neil Galloway-Phillipps Senior Laboratory Manager

n.galloway-phillipps@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)7758 597 424

Kerry Rostron Laboratory Manager

k.rostron@imperial.ac.uk

Paul Coote Laboratory Manager

p.coote@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 3977

Cecilia George Laboratory Manager's Assistant

c.george@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 4158

Rita Whiting Laboratory Support Assistant

 r.whiting@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 3313 2088