Contact Imperial's news and media team

For news and media enquiries please contact the member of the team covering the relevant area – details listed below.

Out of office hours: If you have an urgent media enquiry please call the out of hours duty media officer on 07803 886248. Please do not send text messages as they will not be seen.

For general filming and expert requests please contact:

Joanna Wilson, Press Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 3970  Email: joanna.wilson@imperial.ac.uk

For College news and media queries please contact:

Debbie Evanson, Press and Communications Manager
Phone:  +44 (0)20 7594 3921  Email: d.evanson@imperial.ac.uk

For research news and expert commentary, contact:

Faculty of Medicine

Emily Head, Media Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 6900  Email: e.head21@imperial.ac.uk

Ryan O’Hare, Senior Media Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2410  Email: r.ohare@imperial.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering

Caroline Brogan, Senior Media Officer
Phone: +44(0)20 7594 3415  Email: caroline.brogan@imperial.ac.uk

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Hayley Dunning, Media Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 2412  Email: h.dunning@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College Business School

Laura Singleton, Media and PR Manager
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 6127  Email: l.singleton@imperial.ac.uk

International media queries

Stephen Johns, International Communications Officer
Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 9531  Email: s.johns@imperial.ac.uk

Media managers

Head of News and Media (Research), Laura Gallagher,
Phone:+44 (0) 20 7594 6701  Email: l.gallagher@imperial.ac.uk

Director of Media Relations, Andrew Scheuber,
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7594 8197  Email: a.scheuber@imperial.ac.uk