Imperial College London

US National Academy of Sciences


Dr Scott Le Vine

Scott Le Vine new committee appointment

In October Dr Scott Le Vine was appointed to the US National Academy of Sciences’ Standing Committee on Intelligent Transportation Systems.  The appointment goes through till 2016.


Angela Frederick

Angela Frederick
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering