The Nuclear Energy Futures CDT is supported by a small but tightly-knit team of support staff. Core functions, such as admissions, finance and communications, are undertaken at Imperial College, but University of Cambridge, University of Bristol, The Open University and Bangor University have representatives to deliver on-site support to staff and students.

The support team are normally your first point of contact for non-academic matters - please feel free to contact them if you have any questions about how the programme works.

Imperial College London
Name Contact details
Dr Jonathan Tate
Project Manager

Imperial College London Supervising Staf
University of Cambridge
Name Contact details
Claire Armstrong
 Mrs Claire Armstrong
University of Cambridge Supervising Staff
University of Bristol
Name Contact details
Please contact Academic Lead Prof Chris Truman
The Open University
Name Contact details
Donna Deacon
Research Secretary
Bangor University
Name Contact details
Please contact Academic Lead Dr Michael Rushton