Jennifer Professor Jennifer Whyte
Centre Co-Director, Laing O’Rourke / Royal Academy of Engineering Chair in Systems Integration
 Ana Mijic Dr Ana Mijic
Centre Co-Director and Lecturer in Urban Water Management
 Washinton Professor Washington Ochieng
Centre Executive Director and Professor in Positioning and Navigation Systems
 DF Professor David Fisk
Founding Director
Jeni Jeni Giambona
Research and Engagement Manager
  Tim Gordon
Centre Administrator
Summary of the table's contents