The membership of the PORTeC International Advisory Board consists of renowned academics and executives in the Maritime and Ports sectors.

Current International Advisory Board Members
 Andy Flower  Independent Consultant
 Gianluca Barletta  Parsons Brinckerhoff
 Gregory Haigh  Arup
 Jamie Simpson  GHK
 John Kok  Hutchinson Ports Holdings
 Khalid Bichou  Independent Consultant
 Lawrence Henesey  Conductix Wampfler
 Michael Moore  Global Terminals
 Michael Richter  Moffatt & Nichol
 Mike Garratt  MDS Transmodal
 Neale Molyneux  NYK Line
 Phil Grindrod  Department for Transport
 Robert Cochrane  Independent Consultant
 Rod Riseborough  ELAA - CTS
 Sheila Farrell  Independent Consultant
 Stefan Voss  University of Hamburg
Summary of the table's contents