Current members

Academic staff
PhD students
  • Hiroyuki Miyoshi (cofunded by Nakajima Foundation)
  • Henry Rodriguez-Broadbent
Visitors (recurring)
  • Professor Saleh Tanveer (OSU, USA)
  • Professor Giovani Vasconcelos (Federal University of Parana)
  • Bruno Carneiro da Cunha (UFPE, Brazil)
  • Marc Hodes (Tufts)


  • Dr Jonathan Marshall (academic staff)
  • Dr Peter Buchak (postdoc)
  • Dr Everett Kropf (postdoc)
  • Dr Rhodri Nelson (postdoc)
  • Dr Christopher Green (postdoc & PhD)
  • Samuel Brzezicki (PhD)
  • Jordan Hauge (PhD)
  • Tiago Anselmo da Silva (joint PhD student with UFPE, Recife)
  • Vikas Krishnamurthy (PhD)
  • Elena Luca (PhD)
  • Peter Baddoo (postdoc)
Research Interests

Research Interests

Principal areas of research include:

News and activities

View a list of the group's recent news and activities here >>

Contact Us

Contact us

PhD and research collaboration enquiries

Find out about working with us, as a PhD student or Research Collaborator >>

General Enquiries

Tel: +44(0) 207 594 8587
Fax: +44(0) 207 594 8517

ACCA-UK [Professor D. Crowdy]
Department of Mathematics
180 Queen's Gate
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus

How to find us >>

Group Administrator