Ben Alston Centre Manager, Leverhulme Centre for Functional Material Design

Sorin Filip bp

Sandrine E M Heutz Professor in Functional Molecular Materials, Imperial College London

Shaun Howard Rapid Automated Materials & Processing (RAMP) Centre, CSIRO Manufacturing

Tony Jackson Centre for Process Innovation (CPI)

Ng Wai Kiong Deputy Executive Director, Institute of Sustainability for Chemicals, Energy and Environment, A*STAR

Christopher Wallis Head of Commercial Innovations Unit, Royal Botanic Gardens Kew