Contacts

Department Manager   Joanna Thompson joanna.thompson@imperial.ac.uk
Department Staffing Coordinator
Leah Grey leah.grey@imperial.ac.uk
Department Finance Officer Benjamin Bernard b.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Department Communications and Website Coordinator Benjamin Coleman b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research) Prof Kevin Murphy k.g.murphy@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Taught) Prof Kate Hardy k.hardy@imperial.ac.uk
Education Manager Celeste Miles celeste.miles@imperial.ac.uk
Research Degrees Manager Hayley Kendall-Berry h.kendall@imperial.ac.uk 
Research Degrees Administrator Mojiba Khanum
m.khanum@imperial.ac.uk 
Research Degrees Administrator Casper Debieux c.debieux@imperial.ac.uk 
MRes Clinical Research  Fiona Bibby f.bibby@imperial.ac.uk
MSc Human Molecular Genetics Deborah Jones deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk
MSc Applied Genomics Deborah Jones deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk
MRes Biomedical Research Noelia Moreno n.moreno-castello@imperial.ac.uk
PGCert/MSc Reproductive and Developmental Biology Celia Duncan celia.duncan21@imperial.ac.uk 
BSc Endocrinology Olive Thomas o.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
BSc Pharmacology Olive Thomas o.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
BSc Gastroenterology and Hepatology Fiona Bibby f.bibby@imperial.ac.uk 
BSc Reproductive and Developmental Science Celia Duncan celia.duncan21@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Lab Manager Michael Johns m.johns@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Professor Waljit Dhillo k.price-cousins@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager Charmaine Porter  c.porter@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Endocrinology Professor Waljit Dhillo k.price-cousins@imperial.ac.uk
Endocrinology Section Manager Kim Cyrus k.cyrus@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Metabolic Medicine Professor Nick Oliver h.dziva@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Cell Biology and Functional Genomics Professor Nick Oliver h.dziva@imperial.ac.uk

 

Head of Division Professor Maud Lemoine m.lemoine@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager Tammy Barrett t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Section Manager Alison Scoggins a.scoggins@imperial.ac.uk 
Head of Section of Hepatology & Gastroenterology Professor Maud Lemoine m.lemoine@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Nutrition Professor Gary Frost d.cieslak-jones@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Pathology Professor Rob Goldin r.goldin@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Professor Phillip Bennett  k.dosanjh@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager  Tammy Barrett t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Division Admin Assistant Elizabeth Barnes e.barnes@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division    Professor Marc-Emmanuel Dumas m.dumas@imperial.ac.uk
Division Manager Charmaine Porter c.porter@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Administrator Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Bioanalytical Chemistry Dr Elizabeth Want e.want@imperial.ac.uk 
Section of Bioanalytical Chemistry Administrator Lynn Maslen l.maslen@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Genetics & Genomics Professor Jorge Ferrer d.cieslak-jones@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Genetics & Genomics Administrator Patricia Murphy patricia.murphy@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Biomolecular Medicine Professor Marc-Emmanuel Dumas m.dumas@imperial.ac.uk
Section of Biomolecular Medicine Administrator Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Section of Bioinformatics Dr Tim Ebbels t.ebbels@imperial.ac.uk
 Section of Bioinformatics Administrator Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk



Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts

Visit the Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts SharePoint site for a range of information about Faculty and departmental organisational and committee structures, as well as key contacts for a range of leadership and governance roles.