NameFunctional areaSpecific functionsJob titleContact details
 Ruth Nicholson Research Governance and Integrity Management of the Research Governance and Integrity team; sponsorship and risk assessment, research governance, regulation and indemnity Head of Research Governance and Integrity

 r.nicholson@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 1862

 Becky Ward Research Governance and Integrity Provides advice and support for all aspects of project initiation, approval and management. With specific responsibilities for: Hammersmith Hospital, Charing Cross Hospital and Imperial College London campus at Chelsea and Westminster Hospital Research Governance Manager

 becky.ward@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9459

Keith Boland Research Governance and Integrity Provides support and advice in the management of CTIMP studies Clinical Trials Manager

k.boland@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9480

Cheuk Fung Wong Research Governance and Integrity Provides advice and support for all aspects of project initiation, approval and management. With specific responsibilities for: Royal Brompton Hospital, London North West Hospitals, St Marys Hospital and South Kensington Campus Research Governance and Quality Assurance Manager

cheuk-fung.wong@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9832

Elizabeth Magnusson Research Governance and Integrity Works on research integrity programming and training, supports study results reporting on ClinicalTrials.gov and EudraCT Research Integrity Officer

e.magnusson@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 1872

Nooreen Shaikh Research Governance and Integrity Reviews ICREC and SETREC applications, provides Committee support for ICREC and SETREC.  Website management Ethics and Research Governance Coordinator

n.shaikh@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9484

Thomas Lewis Research Governance and Integrity Sponsor contact for CTIMP studies Clinical Trials Facilitator

thomas.lewis@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9456

Chris Ente Research Governance and Integrity Sponsor contact for non CSP studies and Letter of Access Research Facilitator

christopher.ente07@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9481

Susana Murphy Research Governance and Integrity Sponsor contact for non CSP studies and Letter of Access Research Facilitator

susana.murphy@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9465

Naomi Gardner Research Governance and Integrity Sponsor contact for non CSP studies  Research Facilitator

 n.gardner@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 2589

Rosemary Ichaba Research Governance and Integrity  Responsible for support and advice on the assurance processes. Leads in developing and administering central systems that facilitate strong quality assurance for care and assist in the interpretation and communication of national standards Quality Assurance Facilitator

 r.ichaba@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 6265

Vacant Research Governance and Integrity Monitors Imperial CTIMP studies Clinical Trials Monitor  
Saragan Ragulan Research Governance and Integrity Monitors Imperial CTIMP studies Clinical Trials Monitor

s.ragulan@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 6245

Gule Hanid Research Governance and Integrity Coordinates the peer review service Research Governance and Peer Review Officer

gule.hanid@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9457

 
Summary of the table's contents