Most enquiries can be raised through our online ASK system. Please submit your queries to us here.

If your query is related to Ethos Sports Centre, please in the first instance use the ASK system or ring: 02075948962. 

Contact the team
NameJob titleContact details
Will Hollyer  Head of Move Imperial
w.hollyer@imperial.ac.uk
STUDENT SPORT    
James Perry Sport Development Manager

07714 051599
james.perry@imperial.ac.uk 

Leisha Wegg 

Active Lifestyles Manager  0207 594 9069
07714 051650
l.wegg@imperial.ac.uk 
Melissa Steingass Senior Sports Development Officer

07517 551  861
m.steingass@imperial.ac.uk 

Tom Astle

Sport Administrator

t.astle@imperial.ac.uk

SPORT OPERATIONS    
Jodie Grant Sports Operations Manager 020 7594 0896
j.grant@imperial.ac.uk
Richard Boakes Ethos Centre Manager r.boakes@imperial.ac.uk
 ACTIVE LIFESTYLES TEAM    
Kyle Bennett Strength and Conditioning Lead Coach 

kyle.bennett@imperial.ac.uk

Gary McDermont Active Lifestyles Supervisor  g.mcdermont@imperial.ac.uk
Benjamin Brittain  Active Lifestyles Advisor b.brittain@imperial.ac.uk
Jordan Hamilton Active Lifestyles Instructor (Strength & Conditioning)  j.hamilton@imperial.ac.uk
Helen Barr Active Lifestyles Instructor helen.barr@imperial.ac.uk
Ayshe Kovach Active Lifestyles Instructor a.emin@imperial.ac.uk
 GROUNDS STAFF    
 Brian Lee  Grounds Manager (Harlington) 07725 159 798
b.lee@imperial.ac.uk