Scientific Advisory Board members
Ghada Zoubiane Medical Research Council (MRC)
Chris Dye World Health Organization (WHO)
David Heymann Public Health England (PHE)
Paul Cosford Public Health England (PHE)
Bryan Grenfell Princeton University
Christopher Whitty London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine (LSHTM)
Don Burke University of Pittsburgh
Gavin Gibson Heriot-Watt University
Julian Parkhill Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Mike Catchpole European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC)
Myron Cohen University of North Carolina
Sharon Peacock University of Cambridge
Summary of the table's contents