NameFunctional AreaSpecific functionsJob titleContact details
McArdle, Ian Systems and Information Research systems and management information policy development and implementation; development of research management information and business intelligence; research systems and management information projects; Team Manager – Research Systems and Information Head of Research Systems and Information

i.mcardle@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 1719

Tucker, Samantha Systems and Information Management of Oracle Grants and InfoEd system administration, development, enhancements, process support and training; Reports2Web research reports; post-award procedural support Research Systems Manager

s.tucker@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 1197

Anderson, Donna Systems and Information Oracle Grants system administration, development, enhancements, process support and training; Reports2Web research reports Research Support Officer

d.m.anderson@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 1295

Robinson, Greg Systems and Information Research information reporting; BIEE report development; research systems and management information projects; general systems management and support Research Information Officer

g.robinson@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 8770

Uong, Michael Systems and Information Supporting implementation of new pre-award research management system (Worktribe), including design, testing, implementation and post-implementation support Research Support Officer

m.uong@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 2439

Kim Sing, Zoe Systems and Information InfoEd and Oracle Grants system management and support Research Support Administrator

z.kim-sing@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 9045

Padhiar, Asheeka Systems and Information External funder support and guidance (incl. Je-S); research information – reporting and data quality; general office support Research Support Administrator

a.padhiar@imperial.ac.uk

+44 (0)20 7594 2042