The object of the Bradley-Mason Award for Open Chemistry is to advance education and charitable research as a means of advancing Open Chemistry by providing the prize. Up to two prizes may be awarded; one for an undergraduate student and another for a postgraduate/postdoctoral student who have made substantial contributions to the cause of “Open Chemistry”.

The prize is named after Jean-Claude Bradley (a young scientist who was passionately committed to practising open chemistry) and Nick Mason (who made outstanding contributions to the cause whilst studying at Imperial College) who both made contributions to open Chemistry.

Winners of the Bradley-Mason Award for Open Chemistry

Academic Year 2022-23

To be confirmed

Academic Year 2023-24

To Be Confirmed