Professional services staff in the Department
ImageNameContact detailsRole
 Ahmed

Mr Ahmed Abdullahi Idle

aidle@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 306 3rd Floor
Digital Communications Officer
 
Antonia Szigeti

Ms Katherine Bellenie

k.bellenie@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 568 5th Floor
Research Project Manager
 
Tom
 Mr Tom Curtin t.curtin@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
Industrial Liason Officer
 Damian Cerase  Mr Damian Cerase D.Cerase@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436, 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 2437
Teaching Quality Officer
 Jo Day  Ms Joanne Day jo.day@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 450 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8275
Research Support Manager
 Image of  Dr Amani El-Kholy  Dr Amani El-Kholy a.o.el-kholy@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8220
PhD and CDT Administrator
Caroline Ms Caroline Gilchrist

c.gilchrist@imperial.ac.uk

Huxley 304a, 3rd Floor

 Student Wellbeing Adviser
 Image of  Ms Bridget Gundry  Ms Bridget Gundry bridget.gundry@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 407A 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 1245
Research Group and Facilities Support Administrator
 TCG  Ms Teresa Carbajo Garcia t.carbajo-garcia@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 453, 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3140
Research Institute in Verified Trustworthy Software Systems (VeTSS)  Program Manager
 Ann Halford  Mrs Ann Halford a.halford@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 440 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8298
General Office and Finance Secretary
 Margaret Hall  Ms Margaret Hall margaret.hall@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 568 5th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8216
 Senior PA to HoD and DOM
 
Marina Hall
 Mrs Marina Hall marina.hall@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8259
 Research Group Administrator
 
Marina Hall
 Ms Julitta Iranek-Osmecka  

Ms Julitta Iranek-Osmecka

7L24, Huxley Building, South Kensington Campus

+44 7776 752 013

 Research Support Officer
 
Nick
 Mr Nicholas Leech n.leech@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8286
 Research and Finance Manager
Anne Ms Anne O' Neill a.oneill@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 561 5th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8273
Department Operations Manager
Image of  Ms Teresa Ng Ms Teresa Ng t.ng@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 317 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8300
Research Group Officer
 
Marina Hall
 Dr Iosifina Pournara iosifina.pournara@ic.ac.uk
William Penny Building, Room 306
+44 (0)20 75947756
Operations Manager at Dyson Robotics Lab
 Jamie  Mr Jamie Perrins j.perrins@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8283
Research Support Officer
 
Hassan Patel
 Mr Hassan Patel h.patel@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 436 4th Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8191
Finance Officer
 
Bianca Stephenson
 Ms Bianca Stephenson b.stephenson@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 370, 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8267
Postgraduate Administrator
 Georgina Tennant  Ms Rituparna Saha r.saha@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 371 3rd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8278
 Teaching Support Manager

avatar
Mr Halil Uzuner h.uzuner@imperial.ac.uk
Sherfield Building
PETRAS Programme Manager
       
List of professional services staff in the Department of Computing
List of professional services staff in the Department of Computing

 

 

 

Please mail all corrections and queries to doc-webmaster@imperial.ac.uk