College main entrance

The College has responsibility for internal quality assurance, standards and enhancement procedures and exercises its responsibilities through its academic governance structures and policy. These procedures are designed to meet the expectations of the Quality Assurance Agency (QAA) as well as other national frameworks, benchmarks and statutory obligations. 

The Quality Assurance and Enhancement Team within the Registry helps to support departments in fulfilling their responsibilities within both the College's quality assurance framework and the broader national and international context. Departments are encouraged to contact the Quality Assurance and Enhancement Team for advice and support.

Who we are

Judith Webster - Director of Academic Quality and Standards

Scott Tucker - Deputy Director of Academic Quality and Standards

Adrian Hawksworth - Assistant Registrar (Placements)

Laura Gardner - Assistant Registrar (Programme Development)

Amy Huynh - Quality Assurance Administrator (Programme Development)

Annemarie Gupta - Assistant Registrar (Academic Policy)

Kirstie Ward - Assistant Registrar (Academic Standards)

Emma Rabin - Assistant Registrar (Partnerships, Monitoring and Evaluation)

Sameera Sacoor - Quality Assurance Administrator (Academic Standards, Monitoring & Evaluation)

Lauren-Eve Preston - Quality Assurance Administrator (Student Satisfaction) 


Student Casework

Alexis Hillier - Head of Student Casework

Jess Silver - Student Casework Investigator

Ben Sully - Student Casework Investigator

Catherine Mitchell - Student Casework Manager

Kevin Haynes - Student Casework Manager

Habiba Khanom - Senior Student Casework Administrator

Rachel Forrest - Senior Student Casework Administrator

Charlie Crutchley - Student Casework Administrator

Ed Fox - Student Casework Administrator