UG Academic Staff 

Dr Chris Hallsworth - Director of Undergraduate Studies

Dr Chris Ford – Senior Tutor 

Table of CRT contacts 

Year Tutors 2021-22



Student Support and Administrative Staff

Inkeri Hibbins (she/her/hers) - Undergraduate Liaison Officer

Sai Nathan - Student Experience Coordinator 

Ahmed Aynan - Student Experience Administrator

Education Office (Undergraduates)

General queries to the UG Education office should go to:

Helen Haines – Education Office Manager 

Valerie Nicol  - Undergraduate Teaching Administrator

Fabian Driver - Undergraduate Teaching and Admissions Administrator 

Ella Begum - Undergraduate Teaching and Admissions Administrator 

Antoine Kaiserman - Timetabling and Undergraduate Data Officer

Gertrud Levit - Admissions (UG) & Exams Administrator 


Milda Batutiene  - Departmental Data Officer