Staff members are allocated different responsibilities across departments.

Below is a list of contacts for individuals who are responsible for specific aspects of timetabling within the Engineering Faculty. If you have an enquiry about timetabling please ensure to contact the correct person from relevant the departments that are listed below, this will speed the response to your enquiry, alternatively, contact the Central Timetabling Support Team.

Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative

 NameContact Details
Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative Raj Adcock  raj.adcock@imperial.ac.uk

Learn more about the Timetabling Support Enhancement Group

Departmental Contact Information

Department of Aeronautics (AE/AERO)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/aeronautics/contact/
Student Timetabling Enquiries

Aeronautics UG Office (UG Students)

Ravinder Panesar (MSc Students)

Email: ae.office@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45100

Email: r.panesar@imperial.ac.uk Ext:45066

Room Booking Enquiries

SKEM rooms

CAGB rooms 

Email: cvgenoff@ic.ac.uk

Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Jackie O’Neill Email: j.oneill@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45079
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Jackie O’Neill Email: j.oneill@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45079
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Sian Haynes Email: Sian Haynes Ext: 45059
AV Contact Please call the ICT Priority Line Ext: 49003
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Jackie O’Neill Email: j.oneill@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45079
Banner Data    

Department of Bioengineering (BM/BIOE)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page  N/A Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/bioengineering/contact-us/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Dean Shipp Email: d.shipp@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Bioengineering Room Bookings Email: d.shipp@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Dean Shipp Email: d.shipp@imperial.ac.uk 
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Nicole Harbert Email n.harbert@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49268
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Joel Eustaquio  Email: j.eustaquio@imperial.ac.uk
AV Contact Joel Eustaquio  Email: j.eustaquio@imperial.ac.uk
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Dean Shipp

Nicola Guirguis

Email: d.shipp@imperial.ac.uk 

Email: nicola.guirguis@imperial.ac.uk

Banner Data    

Department of Chemical Engineering (CE/CENG)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page  N/A Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/chemical-engineering/about/contact/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Chemical Engineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/chemical-engineering/about/contact/
Room Booking Enquiries

Dilshad Badshah - Teaching Support Officer and Timetabling enquiries 

 

Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136 

Email: ce-room-bookings@imperial.ac.uk

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Dilshad Badshah Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Dilshad Badshah Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

   
AV Contact    
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Dilshad Badshah Email: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk Ext 43136
Banner Data    

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering (CI/CIVE)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Civil & Environmental Engineering Staff Email:  cvgenoff@imperial.ac.uk

Room Booking Enquiries

N/A

For room bookings please use Celcat Room Booker.

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Justine Spence 

Akua Boakye

Email: j.spence@imperial.ac.uk  

Email: akua.boakye@imperial.ac.uk 

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative

Justine Spence (UG)

Yamini Chikhlia (PG)

Email: j.spence@imperial.ac.uk 

Email: y.chikhlia@ic.ac.uk Ext: 45932

Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

TBC  
AV Contact

Melanie Hargreaves

Angela Frederick

Yamini Chikhlia

Email: m.hargreaves@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45931

Email: a.frederick@imperial.ac.uk 

Email: y.chikhlia@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45932

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Justine Spence 

 Email: j.spence@imperial.ac.uk

Banner Data    

Department of Computing (CO/COMP)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/computing/about/useful-contacts/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Computing Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/computing/about/useful-contacts/
Room Booking Enquiries

Ann Halford

Damian Cerase

Email: a.halford@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48298

Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42437

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Damian Cerase Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42437
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Damian Cerase Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42437
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Damian Cerase Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext:42437
AV Contact Geoff Bruce Email: g.bruce@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 48383
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Damian Cerase

Email: d.cerase@imperial.ac.uk Ext:42437

Banner Data    

Dyson School of Design Engineering (ND/DESE)

  Name  Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Dyson Engineering Staff Link:  https://www.imperial.ac.uk/design-engineering/contact-us/
Room Booking Enquiries

Design School

Email: design.engineering@imperial.ac.uk

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Caroline Bellingham

Jacklyn Ramsaran

Naomi Egbon

 

Email: c.bellingham@imperial.ac.uk

Email: j.ramsaran@imperial.ac.uk

Email: n.egbon@imperial.ac.uk

 

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative

Natalia Goehring

Caroline Bellingham

Email: n.goehring@imperial.ac.uk

Email: c.bellingham@imperial.ac.uk

     
AV Contact   Email: design.engineering@imperial.ac.uk
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Naomi Egbon Email: design.engineering@imperial.ac.uk 
Banner Data    

Department of Earth Science & Engineering (EA/EART)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/earth-science/people/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Earth Science & Engineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/earth-science/people/
Room Booking Enquiries Earth Science & Engineering Staff Email: ea-room-bookings@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Nicholas Dean Email: n.dean@imperial.ac.uk
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Nicholas Dean Email: n.dean@imperial.ac.uk
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Katy Barrett  Email: k.barrett@imperial.ac.uk 
AV Contact Katy Barrett Email: k.barrett@imperial.ac.uk 
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Jackie Hughes Email: j.hughes@imperial.ac.uk Ext 47333
Banner Data    

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EE/ELEC)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/electrical-engineering/about/people/professional-technical-operational-and-teaching/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Electrical & Electronic Engineering Staff Link:  http://www.imperial.ac.uk/electrical-engineering/about/people/professional-technical-operational-and-teaching/
Room Booking Enquiries N/A Email: ee-room-bookings@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46185
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Steven Wright Email: s.wright02@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46206
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Kate Farrar Email: k.farrar@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46341
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

N/A N/A
AV Contact Paul Norman  Email: p.norman@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46344
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Steven Wright Email: s.wright02@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 46206
Banner Data    

Energy Futures Lab (NQEFL/MECH)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/energy-futures-lab/about-us/people/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Energy Futures Staff Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
AV Contact Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816
Banner Data Gavin Eves Email: mscinsef@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45816

Institute of Molecular Science and Engineering (NQMSE/CENG)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries

Kelsie Williams

Email: imse.mres@imperial.ac.uk

Room Booking Enquiries

Steph Pendlebury

Email: imse.mres@imperial.ac.uk

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Kelsie Williams

Email: imse.mres@imperial.ac.uk

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Kelsie Williams  Email: imse.mres@imperial.ac.uk

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Steph Pendlebury

Email: s.pendlebury@imperial.ac.uk  Ext: 40901

Banner Data

Kelsie Williams  

 Email: imse.mres@imperial.ac.uk 

Department of Materials (MM/MATE)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Materials Student Office Link: materialsstudentoffice@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Materials room bookings team Form: Complete room request form
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Primary: Mary Weathers

Secondary: Raj Adcock

Email: m.weathers@imperial.ac.uk

Email: raj.adcock@imperial.ac.uk

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative

Primary: Mary Weathers

Secondary: Raj Adcock

Email: m.weathers@imperial.ac.uk

Email: raj.adcock@imperial.ac.uk

Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Katy Barrett Email: k.barrett@imperial.ac.uk 
AV Contact Katy Barrett

Email: k.barrett@imperial.ac.uk 

Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Raj Adcock

Email: raj.adcock@imperial.ac.uk

Ext: 46728

Banner Data    

Department of Mechanical Engineering (ME/MECH)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries

Mech Eng UG Office (UG Students)

Kate Lewis (MSc Students)

Email: meugo@imperial.ac.uk 

Email: kate.lewis@imperial.ac.uk

Room Booking Enquiries Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Josie Howard Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008
Planon Room Steward Representative 

https://www.imperial.ac.uk/room-bookings/staff/meeting-room-bookings/how-to/add-or-remove-room-steward/

Simon Bailey Email: s.bailey@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47002

AV Contact

Please call the ICT Priority Line

Ext: 49003

Celcat Departmental Role Approver

Josie Howard

Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008

Banner Data Josie Howard  Email: j.howard@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47008