Staff members are allocated different responsibilities across departments.

Below is a list of contacts for individuals who are responsible for specific aspects of timetabling within the Faculty of Natural Sciences. If you have an enquiry about timetabling please ensure to contact the correct person from the relevant departments that are listed below, this will speed the response to your enquiry, alternatively, contact the Central Timetabling Support Team.

Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative

 NameContact Details
 Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative  TBC  Email: TBC

Learn more about the Timetabling Support Enhancement Group

Departmental Contact Information

Centre for Environmental Policy (LF/ENVI)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page  N/A Link: http://www.imperial.ac.uk/environmental-policy/contact-us/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team Email: enquiries.env@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: enquiries.env@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Stefanie Hoskins Email: s.hoskins@imperial.ac.uk
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative
   
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative TBC TBC
AV Contact Martin Head Email: m.head@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49285
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Stefanie Hoskins Email: s.hoskins@imperial.ac.uk
Banner Data    

Department of Chemistry (CH/CHEM)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link:  https://www.imperial.ac.uk/chemistry/about/contact-us/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team Email: chemugadmin@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: chemugadmin@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Sarah Johnson Email: s.johnson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47577
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Raj Sandhu Email: r.sandhu@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45721
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Tim Jefferson Email: t.jefferson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 42371
AV Contact Charles Aigbokhai Email: c.aigbokhai@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45111
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Sarah Johnson Email: s.johnson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47577
Banner Data    

Department of Life Sciences (LA & LB/LIFE)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A

Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/life-sciences/contacts/

Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team

Biochemistry: biochem.ug@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45233

Biotechnology: biochem.ug@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45233

Biological Sciences: biology.ug@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45399

Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team

Email: dols-roombooking@imperial.ac.uk 

Ext: 45233/45398/45399 

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative James Andrewes  Email: j.andrewes@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45234
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Linda Giorgi Email: l.giorgi@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45319
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative

James Andrewes (LA)

Clara Scott (LB)

Email: j.andrewes@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45234

Email: c.scott@imperial.ac.uk

AV Contact Charles Aigbokhai Email: c.aigbokhai@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 50005
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver James Andrewes Email: j.andrewes@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45234
Banner Data    

Department of Mathematics (MA/MATH)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/mathematics/about-us/people
Student Timetabling Enquiries Mathematics Undergraduate Office Email: maths-student-office@imperial.ac.uk          
Room Booking Enquiries Admin Team Email: mathsroombooking@imperial.ac.uk
Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative

Helen Haines

Antoine Kaiserman

Email: h.haines@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49768

Email: a.kaiserman@imperial.ac.uk 

Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative

Helen Haines

Antoine Kaiserman

Email: h.haines@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49768

Email: a.kaiserman@imperial.ac.uk 

Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Admin Team Email: mathsroombooking@imperial.ac.uk
AV Contact Michael Edwards Email: m.edwards@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 51844
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Helen Haines Email: h.haines@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49768
Banner Data    

Department of Physics (PH/PHYS)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link: https://www.imperial.ac.uk/physics/contacts/other-contacts/
Student Timetabling Enquiries Undergraduate Office Email:  phugadm@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries

Kayleigh Murphy

Derryck Stewart

Andrew Williamson

Email: kayleigh.murphy@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47510

Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561

Email: andrew.williamson@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47631

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Derryck Stewart Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Victor Urubusi Email: v.urubusi@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47508
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Derryck Stewart Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561
AV Contact Niels Boyadjian Email: fonsavsupport@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 45684
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver Derryck Stewart Email: derryck.stewart@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 47561
Banner Data

Matt Horsfield

Email: m.horsfield@imperial.ac.uk Ext: 49933

The Grantham Institute for Climate Change (CL)

 Name Contact
Student Timetabling Enquiries Louise O'Connor Email l.oconnor@imperial.ac.uk
Room Booking Enquiries  

Gosia Gayer - Institute Administrator

Christiane Morgan - Personal and Administrative Assistant: Business and Policy

Linnea Luuppala - Education Administrator

Email g.gayer@imperial.ac.uk Ext 49666

Email c.morgan@imperial.ac.uk Ext 49668

Email l.luuppala@imperial.ac.uk Ext 48451