International Relations Office 

Please note, due to the Covied-19 pandemic, the International Relations Office team are working remotely at this time.

NameJob TitleEmailTelephone
Professor Maggie Dallman Vice President (International), Associate Provost (Academic Partnerships) assocprov.ap@imperial.ac.uk  
Michael McTernan Head of the International Relations Office m.mcternan@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 6836
Alex Page Senior International Relations Officer (Asia) a.page@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3712
Elizabeth Gueyffier Senior International Relations and Analytics Officer (Americas) e.gueyffier@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3640
Heather Kerst Senior International Relations Officer (Europe)
h.kerst@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1254
Clare Turner Senior International Relations Officer (Middle East & Africa clare.turner@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2895
Laura Bulmer International Relations Officer (Mobility and Programmes) l.bulmer@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2533
Kim Littlewood Assistant International Relations Officer - Student Exchange Liaison
k.littlewood@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2868
Ashleigh Saunders Assistant International Relations Officer a.saunders@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3714
Rosanna Gillespie Assistant International Relations Officer r.gillespie@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2779
 Saara Honkanen International Relations Office Assistant  s.honkanen@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 3638
International Relations Office For general queries international.relations@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 2666
Adrian Hawksworth Institutional Erasmus Co-ordinator/College Student Exchange Co-ordinator (member of Registry) Placements +44 (0)20 7594 8044