International Relations Office 

NameJob TitleEmailTelephone
Professor Maggie Dallman Vice President (International), Associate Provost (Academic Partnerships) assocprov.ap@imperial.ac.uk  
Michael McTernan Head of the International Relations Office - Maternity Cover m.mcternan@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 6836
Alex Page Senior International Relations Officer (East Asia) a.page@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3712
Heather Kerst Senior International Relations Officer (Americas) - Maternity Cover
h.kerst@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1254
Clare Turner Senior International Relations Officer (India, Middle East & Africa clare.turner@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2895
Bernardo Hourmat Senior International Relations Officer (Europe & Alliances) b.hourmat@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3638
Laura Bulmer International Relations Officer (Mobility and Programmes) l.bulmer@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2533
Rosanna Gillespie
Assistant International Relations Officer r.gillespie@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2779
Ashleigh Saunders Assistant International Relations Officer a.saunders@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3714
Kim Littlewood Assistant International Relations Officer - Student Exchange Liaison  k.littlewood@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2868
Hannah Armstrong Management Trainee h.armstrong@imperial.ac.uk  
Sheila Heffernan International Relations Office Assistant s.heffernan@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 3640
International Relations Office For general queries international.relations@imperial.ac.uk  
Adrian Hawksworth Institutional Erasmus Co-ordinator/College Student Exchange Co-ordinator (member of Registry) Placements +44 (0)20 7594 8044
Helen Challis
Head of the International Relations Office - Currently on Maternity Leave
   
Elizabeth Gueyffier Senior International Relations and Analytics Officer (Americas) - Currently on Maternity Leave