Schools, Institutes, Departments and other Organisational Entities not listed may also maintain Risk Registers. If you would like advice please contact the Risk Manager

‌Faculty of Engineering

  • Data Science Institute
  • Department of Aeronautics
  • Department of Bioengineering
  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of ‌Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Department of Computing
  • Department of Earth Science and Engineering
  • Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Department of Materials
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dyson School of Design Engineering
  • Energy Futures Lab
  • Hamlyn Centre
  • Institute of Molecular Science and Engineering
  • Institute for Security Science and Technology
  • Institute of Biomedical Engineering

Faculty of Medicine

  • Department of Brain Sciences
  • Department of Immunology and Inflammation
  • Department of Infectious Disease
  • Department of Metabolism, Digestion and Reproduction
  • Department of Surgery and Cancer
  • FoM Education Office
  • Institute for Clinical Sciences
  • Institute of Global Health Innovation
  • National Heart and Lung Institute
  • School of Public Health
  • Joint Research Office

Faculty of Natural Sciences

  • Centre for Environmental Policy
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Life Sciences
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Physics
  • The Grantham Institute for Climate Change

The Business School

Chief Financial Officer

  • Campus Services
  • Estates Facilities
  • Estates Projects
  • Finance Division
  • ICT

College Secretary and Registrar

  • College Headquarters
  • Research Office
  • Reactor Centre
  • Risk Management
  • Safety Office

Vice-President (Communications and Public Affairs)

  • Communications and Public Affairs

Vice-President (International)

  • International Relations Office
  • Student Recruitment and Outreach

Vice-Provost (Education)

  • Careers Service
  • Centre for Academic English
  • Education Office
  • Graduate School
  • Library Services
  • Registry
  • School of Professional Development
  • Student Welfare

Vice-Provost (Research and Enterprise)

  • Enterprise
  • Research Office


  • Associate Provost (Academic Partnerships)
  • Central Biomedical Services
  • Centre for Languages, Culture and Communication
  • Human Resources Division
  • IC Student Union
  • Occupational Health Service
  • Strategic Planning Division