Contacts

Departmental administration

Departmental Manager   Ms Elsa Paul e.paul@imperial.ac.uk
Finance Manager Ms Tingting Wu tingting.wu@imperial.ac.uk
Research Manager Ms Rita Carvalho r.carvalho@imperial.ac.uk
Staffing and Business Support Manager Ms Karen Pontifex  k.pontifex@imperial.ac.uk 
Communications and Website Coordinator Mr Benjie Coleman b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk

Education

Director of Education Prof Hector Keun h.keun@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies Prof Michael Seckl m.seckl@imperial.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Postgraduate Taught  Prof Dan Elson d.elson@imperial.ac.uk
Education Manager Alison Cambrey a.cambrey@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Postgraduate Education Administrator (Research)    education.surgerycancer@imperial.ac.uk

Health and Safety

Director of Health, Safety and Compliance Prof Sadaf Ghaem-Maghami s.ghaem-maghami@imperial.ac.uk
Operations Manager Roger White  roger.white@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Laboratory Manager  Dr. Yoyo Dixon yoyo.dixon@imperial.ac.uk

Anaesthetics, Pain Medicine and Intensive Care

Head of Section Professor Masaeo Takata  m.takata@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Health & Safety Laboratory Manager Steffi Klier  s.klier@imperial.ac.uk

Cancer

Head of Division of Cancer Professor Iain McNeish s.lions@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager  Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Batten jeremy.batten@imperial.ac.uk

Surgery

Head of Division    Professor George Hanna caroline.hurley@imperial.ac.uk
HPB Surgery  Professor Nagy Habib b.white@imperial.ac.uk
MSk Lab Professor Justin Cobb kathy.lewis@imperial.ac.uk
Vascular Surgery Professor Alun Davies a.h.davies@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Dr Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Finance Officer Mr Eyo Oku e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Health, Safety and Lab Manager Ms Steffi Klier  s.klier@imperial.ac.uk

Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts

Visit the Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts SharePoint site for a range of information about Faculty and departmental organisational and committee structures, as well as key contacts for a range of leadership and governance roles.  

Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts SharePoint