Contacts

Departmental Administration

Departmental Manager   Ms Elsa Paul e.paul@imperial.ac.uk
Finance Manager Ms Tingting Wu tingting.wu@imperial.ac.uk
Research Manager Ms Rita Carvalho r.carvalho@imperial.ac.uk 
Education Manager Dr Alison Cambrey a.cambrey@imperial.ac.uk 
Staffing and Business Support Manager Ms Karen Pontifex k.pontifex@imperial.ac.uk 
Departmental Operations Officer Ms Dorcas Ishaya  d.ishaya@imperial.ac.uk 
Communications and Website Coordinator Mr Benjie Coleman b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Laboratory Manager Dr Yoyo Dixon yoyo.dixon@imperial.ac.uk 

Anaesthetics, Pain Medicine and Intensive Care

Head of Division of APMIC Professor Masao Takata  m.takata@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Operations Officer Anna Aston a.aston@imperial.ac.uk 
Health and Safety Laboratory Manager Steffi Klier  s.klier@imperial.ac.uk

Cancer

Head of Division of Cancer Professor Iain McNeish s.lions@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager  Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Operations Officer Wendy Torto w.o.torto@imperial.ac.uk 
Divisional Manager - Resources Dr Jeremy Batten jeremy.batten@imperial.ac.uk 
Laboratory Manager Dr Lisa Del Bel Belluz l.del-bel-belluz@imperial.ac.uk 

 

Surgery

Head of Division of Surgery   Professor George Hanna g.hanna@imperial.ac.uk 
aoibheann.byrne@imperial.ac.uk  
Divisional Manager Dr Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Operations Officer Ms Wendy Torto w.o.torto@imperial.ac.uk 
Section Manager
(White City & Charing Cross Campus)
Ms Kathy Lewis kathy.lewis@imperial.ac.uk 
Research and Finance Officer    
Health Safety and Laboratory Manager Ms Steffi Klier  s.klier@imperial.ac.uk

Other Key Contacts

Education

Director of Education Prof Hector Keun h.keun@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research) Prof Charlotte Bevan charlotte.bevan@imperial.ac.uk 
Director of Postgraduate Studies (Taught) Prof Dan Elson d.elson@imperial.ac.uk

 

 

 

Culture and Engagement Committee

Co-Chair of Culture and Engagement Committee Mr Chris Peters christopher.peters@imperial.ac.uk 
Co-Chair of Culture and Engagement Committee Prof Gina Brown gina.brown@imperial.ac.uk

 

Data Strategy and Governance Committee

Chair of Data Strategy and Governance Committee Prof Charlotte Bevan charlotte.bevan@imperial.ac.uk 

 

Health and Safety Committee

Chair of Health and Safety Committee Prof Sadaf Ghaem-Maghami s.ghaem-maghami@imperial.ac.uk 

 

Research Committee

Co-Chair of Research Committee Prof Anthony Gordon anthony.gordon@imperial.ac.uk 
Co-Chair of Research Committee Prof Amanda Cross amanda.cross@imperial.ac.uk  

 

Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts

Visit the Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts SharePoint site for a range of information about Faculty and departmental organisational and committee structures, as well as key contacts for a range of leadership and governance roles.  

Faculty of Medicine - Key contacts SharePoint