Staff members are allocated different responsibilities across departments.

Below is a list of contacts for individuals who are responsible for specific aspects of timetabling within the Imperial College Business School (ICBS). If you have an enquiry about timetabling please ensure to contact the correct person from the list below, this will speed the response to your enquiry, alternatively, contact the Central Timetabling Support Team.

Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative

 NameContact details
Timetabling Support Enhancement Group (TSEG) Representative Louise O'Connor Email: Ext: 46411

Learn more about the Timetabling Support Enhancement Group

Departmental Contact Information

Business School (MS/BUSI)

 Name Contact
Department Contact Page N/A Link:
Student Timetabling Enquiries Admin Team See Departmental Contact Page Above
Room Booking Enquiries Room Bookings Team

Email: Ext: 49181

Please make all room requests via the Business School Room Booking Form

Timetabling User Group (TUG) Representative Louise O'Connor   Email: Ext: 46411
Exam Timetabling User Group (ETUG) Representative Veronica Russell Email: Ext: 41426
Room Steward (ICLIS) Representative Sinead Caushaj Email: Ext: 42687
AV Contact Sinead Caushaj Email: Ext: 42687
Celcat Departmental Roles Approver

Louise O'Connor

Veronica Russell

Email: Ext: 46411

Email: Ext: 41426

Banner Data Louise O'Connor   Email: Ext: 46411