General Enquiries

Imperial College Business School
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)20 7589 5111
F: +44 (0)20 7823 7685

Media enquiries

Laura Singleton
Media & PR Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7594 5391
E: l.singleton@imperial.ac.uk

Degree programme enquiries

If you have a question about any aspect of our programmes you can normally find an answer in our FAQs

If you have any questions not answered by the FAQs page, and haven’t found the information on our website please contact our recruitment team who will be happy to help.

E: business-school@imperial.ac.uk

Careers

Lisa Umenyiora
Director
T: +44 (0)207 594 6432
E: l.umenyiora@imperial.ac.uk

Sarah Ranchev-Hale
Assistant Director,
Employer Relations

T: +44 (0)207 594 6432
E: s.ranchev-hale@imperial.ac.uk

Marie-Jo Wilson
Assistant Director,
Careers Advising

T: +44 (0)207 594 6432
E: marie.wilson@imperial.ac.uk

Alumni Relations

T: +44 (0)20 7594 6137
E: Alumni-business@imperial.ac.uk

Executive Education (non-degree programmes)

José Rosário
Director of Business Development
Tel: +44 (0) 7566 950 831
Email: jose.rosario@imperial.ac.uk

Industry Partnerships

Julian Sikondari
Director of Industry Partnerships & Commercialisation
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 5940
Email: j.sikondari@imperial.ac.uk