Contact Us

General enquiries

Imperial College Business School
Imperial College London
South Kensington campus
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)20 7589 5111
F: +44 (0)20 7823 7685

Media enquiries

Laura Singleton
Media and PR Officer
T: +44 (0)20 7594 5391
E: l.singleton@imperial.ac.uk

Programme enquiries

If you have a question about any aspect of our programmes you can normally find an answer using our Frequently Asked Questions.

If you have any other questions not answered by the FAQs page, and haven’t found the information on our website please contact our recruitment team who will be happy to help.

E: business-school@imperial.ac.uk

Careers & Personal Development Service

Lisa Umenyiora
Director
T: +44 (0)207 5941080
E: l.umenyiora@imperial.ac.uk

Sarah Ranchev-Hale
Assistant Director,
Employer Relations

T: +44 (0)207 594 9124
E: s.ranchev-hale@imperial.ac.uk

Marie-Jo Wilson
Assistant Director,
Careers Advising

T: +44 (0)207 594 6305
E: marie.wilson@imperial.ac.uk

Alumni Relations

T: +44 (0)20 7594 6137
E: Alumni-business@imperial.ac.uk

Executive Education

José Rosário
Director of Business Development
Tel: +44 (0) 7566 950 831
Email: jose.rosario@imperial.ac.uk

Patrick Murray
Director of Business Development
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 3702
Email: patrick.murray@imperial.ac.uk