The responsibilities of a system administrators includes; updating individual's holiday with any purchased leave, maintaining groups in the system and updating and maintaining individual records.

For any changes or updates to system administrator names, please contact the availability management support inbox.

Tabs- Areas

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Centre for Environmental Policy

Anca Gourlay 

Faculty of Natural Sciences Centre

Kasia Kmieckowiak and Monica Parrondo Calleja

Department of Chemistry

Ingrid Kedissa

Department of Life Sciences

Pat Evans and Geetika Masters

Department of Mathematics

Richard Jones and David Whittaker

Department of Physics

Luke White and Louise Hayward

The Grantham Institute for Climate Change

Climate Change - Gosia Gayer              

Research & Core Activities - Emma Bowman

Faculty of Medicine


Department of Brain Sciences

Nicola Thompson and Emma Watson

Institute of Clinical Sciences

Alessandra Lisini and Helen Figueira

Department of Infectious Disease

 Amy Rimmer

Institute of Global Health Innovation

Nicolette Davies

National Heart & Lung Institute

Ross Goold

Department of Immunology and Inflammation

Ed Wallace

School of Public Health

Ageing Research - Naia Headland-Vanni, Tindie Kalsi and Dinithi Perera
Imperial Clinical Trials Unit - Lauren Noto and Angela Knight
Primary Care and Public Health - Aneta Kowalczyk and Barbara Cerutti
Infectious Disease Epidemiology - Nazib Ahmed and Zara Collard
Environmental Research Group - Valentina Lottie
School of Public Health Centre - Sumayah Awal

Epidemiology and Biostatistics- Elizabeth Hayes

George Institute of Global Health-  Elizabeth Hayes 

Department of Metabolism, Digestion and Reproduction

Yasmin Abdi and Olivia Barrett

 Department of Surgery & Cancer

Kathy Lewis, Karen Pontifex, Matthew Ryan and Tony Tarragona-Fil

Faculty of Medicine Centre

Joint Research Office - Tracey Bernard-Small
Singapore Medical School - Dorrit Pollard-Davey & Cara O'Garro
Sift - Dorrit Pollard-Davey & Cara O'Garro
Learning Resources - Dorrit Pollard-Davey & Cara O'Garro Education Office - Dorrit Pollard-Davey & Cara O'Garro                     Clinical Academic Training Office - Sam Hobbs
Faculty Finance - Richard Viner
Faculty Centre - Sukwinder Singh and Angela Cooper
Faculty Operations - Roxy Syeda
Faculty of Medicine Centre & Faculty Centre - Roxy Syeda

Faculty of Engineering


Lisa Kelly, Nigel MacCarthy and Sian Haynes


Sam McKenney , Yusra Vallimohamed and Jo Adam

Chemical Engineering

Anusha Sri-Pathmanathan, Sneha Saunders and Bhavna Patel

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Lucy Chivers, Lindsey Anne Cumming and Alexandra Williams

  • Fluid Mechanics Sections - Rebecca Naessens


 Anne O'Neill

Dyson School of Design and Engineering

Natalia Goehiring and Monika Delczyk

Earth Science and Engineering

 Cindy Valuto and Carolyn Newell

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Anna McCormick and Alice Ashley-Smith

Faculty of Engineering

Clare Pearson 

  • Data Science Institute- Kai Sun and Amandeep Bahia
  • Energy Futures Lab- 
  • Hamlyn Centre- Marianne Knight
  • Institute of Molecular Science and Engineering- Steph Pendlebury

Institute for Security Science

Jane Lac


Darakshan Khan, Catherine A Graham and Cora O’Reilly

Mechanical Engineering

Simon Bailey and Helen Stoneham

Business School

Business School

Erin Mooney and Amelia De Luca 

Support Services (Group 1)

Campus Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner-Goble, Ryan Wilson and Maria Arenas Carmona

Catering Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner-Goble, Ryan Wilson and Maria Arenas Carmona

Commercial and Investment Activities Office

Sonja Hauptman

Commercial Operations

Iga Czechowska and Zara Davidian

Early Years Education Centre

Tracey Halsey, Liz-Anne des Vignes, Maria Arenas Carmona, Aga Scibor, Shanaz Khan and Mickie Turner-Goble


  • Building Operations- Rodney Coppard
  • Projects Delivery- Michaela Thomas
  • Engineering, Energy and Environment- Lisa Holland
  • Facilities Headquarters- Anne Marie Clarke
  • Fire Services- John Field
  • Maintenance- Maria White
  • Soft Services- Peter Bodi, Ian Davison and Nic Dent


  • Accounts Payable- Doru Procopiu 
  • Accounts Receivable- Nick Rogers
  • Finance Transformation and Systems- Rob Leech
  • Financial Services and Procurement- Andy Hitchman
  • Payroll Team- Steven Howes
  • Student Finance Operations- Nick Rogers
  • Tax Department- Martin Mason

Financial Management

Jane Thompson-Ambrose,Chid Ofoego, Richard Viner and Maria Knight


Sue Jackson, Okan Kibaroglu and Karen Vincent

Investment Property Office

Sonja Hauptman 

Security Services

Mickie Turner-Goble, Alan Castleman, Joanna Plested and Maria Arenas Carmona

Sport and Leisure

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner-Goble, Ryan Wilson and Maria Arenas Carmona

Student Hub and Residential Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner-Goble, Ryan Wilson and Maria Arenas Carmona



Support Services (Group 2)

Academic Partnerships

Kate Williams

Academic Services

  • Academic Services - Gemma Sutcliffe
  • Academic Services Office - Gemma Sutcliffe
  • Digital Media Lab - Robyn Lowe and Sarah Wong
  • Interdisciplinary EdTech Lab (IETL) - Lucy Totman
  • Centre for Academic English - Conchi Vera-Valderrama
  • Continuing Professional Development - Ulrika Wernmark and Betty Yue
  • Imperial College Union - Ashley Cory and Shamyla Ghazi 
  • Operational Excellence - Leigh Sims
  • Student Marketing, Recruitment and Admissions -Sabrina Cleary
  • Market Insight and Data - Sabrina Cleary


  • Development -  Sharon Walker
  • Global Development – Sharon Walker
  • Presidential and Institutional Events – Sharon Walker 
  • Principal Gifts – Sharon Walker
  • Prospect Development – Sharon Walker
  • Regular Giving – Sharon Walker 
  • Vice President (Advancement) Office- Sharon Walker and Heather Campbell 
  • Advance Operations- Sharon Walker and Holly Cosford 
  • Alumni Relations - Sharon Walker and Holly Cosford 

Central Secretariat

 Marion Geisler

College Headquarters

Joanna Ivison 

Communications Division

Tracy Bevan

Education Office

Gemma Sutcliffe                                                                                                                                                                                    

  • Centre for Higher Education Research and Scholarship- Erh-Ya Tsui
  • Continuing Professional Development- Ulrika Wernmark-Kent and Betty Yue
  • Blyth Centre- Nazma Mojid


  • Academic and Technology Ventures, Enterprise Engagement- Alison Dexter
  • Science-led Services- Lurline McLeod 
  • Enterprise Lab- Nikki Elliott
  • Academic and Technology Ventures, Enterprise Engagement, Industry Partnerships and Commercialisation- Ivona Ryan
  • Startup Formations and Investments- Dina Daley and Iwona Przychodzen

Graduate School

Bethan Ritchie

Health and Safety Services

Darren Hickey

Human Resources

  • HR- Nayrin Moori and Mary Jones                                     
  • Occupational Health- Kobir Ahmed

IC Student Union

Ashley Cory and Shamyla Ghazi 

International Relations Office

Kate Williams

Library Services

Ruth Newton, Nova Larch and Nasim Jensen

Office of the Provost

Nazma Mojid

  • Central Biomedical Services - Victoria Folkes

Office of the President

George Ellis and Kathryn Charlesworth


James Tilley and Paul Lockwood


Sue Otterwell

Research Office

Debbie Crich

Risk Management

 Marion Geisler

Centre for Languages, Culture and Communication

Melanie Mullin and Claire Stapley

Strategic Planning Division

 Marion Geisler

Student Services

  • Student Counselling and Mental Health Advice Service - Desmond Bates 
  • Student Services - Jess Key
  • Disability Advisory Service -John Aouad
  • Careers Service - Robert Carpenter and Richard Marshall
  • Health Centre

Vice-Provost’s Education Office

Gemma Sutcliffe