Mental health imahge

Welcome to the Bioengineering webpages on student wellbeing.

We believe that successful students require both excellent academic and pastoral support.
 
On these pages, you will find information on where to find wellbeing support in the department and in the wider College and you will also find information on external organisations.

Wellbeing contacts image

Our Student Wellbeing Advisor and Disability Officer Sandra Roscoe speaks about her role in the Department of Bioengineering.

An introduction to Student Wellbeing

Our Student Wellbeing Advisor and Disability Officer Sandra Roscoe gives us an insight into her role in the Department of Bioengineering. 


Student support

Tutors

PhotoDetails
Claire Higgins Senior Tutor (taught courses)
Claire Higgins

 c.higgins@imperial.ac.uk
 +44 20 7594 5826
RSM 3.09, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
Warren Macdonald Deputy Senior Tutor
Warren Macdonald 

 w.macdonald@imperial.ac.uk
 +44 20 7594 6372
✆ +44 7774 497 872
RSM 4.35, 4th Floor, Royal School of Mines
Martin Holloway Academic Tutor
Martin Holloway 

 m.holloway@imperial.ac.uk
+44 20 7594 5176
•RSM 3.07, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
 Tom Ellis Postgraduate Tutor (PhD and MRes)
Tom Ellis

 t.ellis@imperial.ac.uk
+44 20 7594 7615
+44 7968 085 428
B704, 7th Floor, Bessemer Building
Sandra Roscoe Student Wellbeing Advisor and Departmental Disability Officer
Sandra Roscoe

 s.roscoe@imperial.ac.uk
 +44 (0) 20 7594 5181 
RSM 3.23a, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines 
Part-time (Monday, Wednesday and Thursday).

Undergraduate and Postgraduate (Taught) Administration

PhotoDetails
Nicole Harbert Teaching Operations Manager
Nicole Harbert

 n.harbert@imperial.ac.uk
 +44 (0)20 7594 9296
RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
Daze Osuide Student Administrator (Taught Programmes)
Daze Osuide

✉ d.osuide@imperial.ac.uk
  +44 (0)20 7594 0717
RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
Will Wrigley Senior Student Administrator (Taught Programmes)
Will Wrigley

 w.wrigley@imperial.ac.uk
 +44 (0)20 7594 9115
•RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
Sam Herbert Senior Student Administrator (Taught Programmes)
Samantha Herbert

 
samantha.kemp@imperial.ac.uk
 
+44 (0)20 7594 9115
RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
 Larisa Lieberman Student Administrator
Larisa Lieberman

•✉ l.lieberman@imperial.ac.uk
•✆ +44 (0)7561 451751
RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines

Postgraduate (Research) Administration

PhotoDetails
Melanie Albright Student Programme Manager
Melanie Albright

 m.albright@imperial.ac.uk
•✆  +44 (0)20 7594 5122
RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines
Jayne Stringer Student Administrator (Research Programmes)
Jayne Stringer

 bg-pgr@imperial.ac.uk
  +44 (0)20 7594 8157
RSM 3.21c, 3rd Floor, Royal School of Mines

PhD Reps

NameEmail address
Krystyna Broda  k.broda19@imperial.ac.uk
Konstantinos Kalyviotis  k.kalyviotis18@imperial.ac.uk
Guillem B M Hurault  guillem.hurault16@imperial.ac.uk